Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nuitée agréable

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Idéal pour la proximité de la plage et l'aéroport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタッフがフレンドリーでロケーションが良い

Posted Jul 9, 2016
スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切‼︎ 安心してリフエの街に滞在できました。ホテルのインテリアもハワイアンな雰囲気で、とてもhappyな気分で過ごせました。徒歩圏内に、ビーチやモールがありバス停も目の前。お気に入りのホテルになりました。mahalo!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Cute hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: some updates
Room was quaintly decorated in "island" theme and colors. it was small but adequate for our one night stay. The ocean is just across the street, as well as many shops and adventure tour booking agents. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Lovely staff - very helpful. Convenient to the airport. A good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice location, staffs

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Can't expect more , location is excellent, near airport, nice beach, stores. The staffs were very friendly, made us feel like home, we'll definitely stay here again when come back in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would like to give the Garden Island Inn a 10

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Loved the Garden Island Inn. We felt immediately at home and were very impressed by all the attention for details in everything from the decor to the super warm and sweet service. The incredible thoughtful little snacks in the breakfast basket were a delight and the artwork and turtles in the pathways make the whole place incredibly special. We had restaurants ourselves, which we all designed and decorated ourselves. We recognize the love that went into the Inn. Even the Hawaiian coffee mugs!!!! we had those too in our restaurant in Bruxelles. We'll tell everybody to go and stay in your wonderful "home" away from home!!! We would like to give you a 10 instead of a 5!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I felt welcomed after a long day of travel. Excellent and comforting place to rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Excellent Hospitality,kind staff & great themes

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Complimentary amenities.
Cons: Noticeably none.
Location: Enormous stuff to do and go nearby. Shopping, Beaches, Bays...
It was a truly awesome experience. The room had all that was needed for a short trip. The free amenities they provide were great. Complimentary snacks, snack table access in the morning, Beach stuff complimentary rental, great response and kind staffs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hawaii

Posted May 30, 2016
Loved this place will stay there next year too. Staff was great. Beautiful and a perfect romantic setting loved the little shops across the street. Did not eat at any of the restaurants there but plan too next year. Only thing was we ended up with 2 twin beds instead of a queen but they were comfortable. Loved having a microwave and refrigerater. Thank you again for a wonderful stay and beautiful setting. It was very quite and peaceful there. Missed having a bath but the shower was great and had hot water. The breakfast and snacks throughout the day were nice. Loved having a full size coffee pot instead of a one or two cup pot. We did have a gecko come visit us the next morning but he was a nice fellow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marquette mi

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful they even gave you everything you needed to go snorkeling including a large beach towel and a nice carry bag. The best thing was there was no time limit to bring it back. Complimentary goodies in the room and at the front desk. It was a great stay. Walking distance to great eating places beach ect. I would definitely stay there again!!