Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Tx

Great place to stay, great location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We had a fabulous vacation here. The rooms are spacious and clean. We stayed in the two bedroom two bath. We could all spread out and enjoy a little privacy. There was a beautiful furnished patio area where we sat every morning to enjoy the beautiful sunrise. There were glass doors that could be opened from the living area to the patio area that functioned as a lanai. The kitchen was functional with a large sub zero fridge, stove, coffee pot, microwave, blender, pots, and pans. We had a deep sea fishing excursion with Kai Bear and brought some of the fish back and cooked in the kitchen! So great. The location was very central with shopping and restraunts nearby. The beach close to the hotel had rentals for snorkel gear, beach gear, and surf lessons. The hotel itself had beach chairs to borrow. There were activities provided by the hotel but we kept ourselves very busy and did not participate in those activities. The grounds around this place were very well kept and beautiful. There is even a volleyball net and a tether ball set up in the most beautiful spot. This place was truly amazing. They left clean towels each day. Beach towels in each bedroom and clean bath towels. I truly do not believe there was a more perfect place for us to stay on the island. It is located behind the big Marriott hotel just off rice street. Just turn in at the Marriott sign, follow the road around past main hotel, past golf course, and over two bridges, you will find it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Colorado

Great Hotel in Lihue

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: roomy
Location: It is in the Marriott complex at Lihue and conveniently located for access to the airport.
Our three bedroom suite at the Marriott Lagoons was very comfortable for the five of us. I would come back no our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

5 Star

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This was so worth the money. Very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium style room. Very clean and looked new. Family loved this condo. Felt like we were at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anthony from castro valley

good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful room and nice view. will be even nicer once the surrounding area is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Family trip to two islands.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The place was phenomenal and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Spacious condos with all amenities!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The establishment had all the comforts! I felt relaxed having everything. Big bedrooms, bathrooms, living room, kitchen, and patio. I will definitely come again and stay at the Marriotts Villas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, everything else average

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The rooms are Amazing! Location is a bit secluded. Only downside is they were inflexible with checking in early and checking out late. Probably because they were busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen from Denver

Well appointed get away

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, extremely high level of materials and appliances, very friendly staff, and very spacious. I would recommend more for families than singles and the only draw back was no walkable beach. Over all very high on all levels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

一部の部屋の眺めは良くない

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: ラナイが広く、ゆったりと景色を眺めながら、くつろぐことができる。
Cons: 敷地の周りを改善すべき。未整備のエリアを買い取ることも検討すべき。
Location: ショッピングセンターにも近く便利。
当初割り当てられた部屋は眺めが悪かったため、部屋の変更を依頼した。オーシャンビューということで、期待していたが、ホテルを取り囲む敷地は未整備のため、一部の部屋からはその未整備のエリアが正面になってしまう。