Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was great. The room is very spacious. The issue with the hotel is no room service. Great place to stay for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Reception and housekeeping were fantastic. Fantastic views. Plenty of parking. Great location.
Cons: Can't ask for more. This place had everything we were looking for and more.
Enjoy our stay here. Never ran out of towels. Housekeeping was outstanding. Ocean view room was truly amazing. Overlooked the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The only reason I would not stay there again is because the island of Kuai has been over run by Roosters and Chickens. Guess what a Rooster does non stop. From 4:00 am until we left the next day. No sleep. Open a hunting season or trap them and move them to a farm.
5 out of 5
by John from Texas

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place was amazing. You pay for the service and view. But it was a great place. This was the second place we stayed in Kauai and my wife was mad at me that we didn't stay here the entire week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, Tx

Great place to stay, great location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
We had a fabulous vacation here. The rooms are spacious and clean. We stayed in the two bedroom two bath. We could all spread out and enjoy a little privacy. There was a beautiful furnished patio area where we sat every morning to enjoy the beautiful sunrise. There were glass doors that could be opened from the living area to the patio area that functioned as a lanai. The kitchen was functional with a large sub zero fridge, stove, coffee pot, microwave, blender, pots, and pans. We had a deep sea fishing excursion with Kai Bear and brought some of the fish back and cooked in the kitchen! So great. The location was very central with shopping and restraunts nearby. The beach close to the hotel had rentals for snorkel gear, beach gear, and surf lessons. The hotel itself had beach chairs to borrow. There were activities provided by the hotel but we kept ourselves very busy and did not participate in those activities. The grounds around this place were very well kept and beautiful. There is even a volleyball net and a tether ball set up in the most beautiful spot. This place was truly amazing. They left clean towels each day. Beach towels in each bedroom and clean bath towels. I truly do not believe there was a more perfect place for us to stay on the island. It is located behind the big Marriott hotel just off rice street. Just turn in at the Marriott sign, follow the road around past main hotel, past golf course, and over two bridges, you will find it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Colorado

Great Hotel in Lihue

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: roomy
Location: It is in the Marriott complex at Lihue and conveniently located for access to the airport.
Our three bedroom suite at the Marriott Lagoons was very comfortable for the five of us. I would come back no our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

5 Star

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This was so worth the money. Very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium style room. Very clean and looked new. Family loved this condo. Felt like we were at home.
5 out of 5
by anthony from castro valley

good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful room and nice view. will be even nicer once the surrounding area is done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Family trip to two islands.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The place was phenomenal and the staff was friendly.