Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Kauai, Hawaii Vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great place to stay, villa was confortable, clean and quiet. Service was excellent, our washer machine wasn't working, we called maintenance and they sent a technician in a few minutes and fixed. Location is close the Queens Bath, Hideaway Beach and short drive to Hanalei Bay and the Kalalau trail. Shopping is also a very short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel very clean would go back friendly staff. Close to all activities but a bit far from the beach need a car.
4 out of 5
by Makalapua from Volcano

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Complex was nice-pool and hot tub were fun for kids. No housekeeping services or on-site restaurant/bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF East Bay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The location is pretty quiet and the units give an impression of being spacious.
Cons: The cleaning team was not at their best when we checked in. Just little things mainly like sand in the laundry and hair in the bathroom.
Location: The town of Hanalie is a short drive and has pretty much anything you need. The grocery store is actually very close to the condo.
My 3rd time at this property. Pretty nice place overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Merveilleuse destination!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Superbe resort! Parfait pour des vacances de couple ou en famille. À proximité de tout : restaurants, épicerie, plages. Seule critique : l'incitation à participer à une réunion de time sharing en échange de rabais sur des excursions. Ils appellent à la chambre pour nous inciter à participer à la dite réunion.
5 out of 5
by gerhard from berlin


Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troy

Fun in Hawaii

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, swimming pools, Hot tubs, close to great beaches and comfortable accommodations. Close to shopping and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Rio Vista, CA


Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mediocre - no housekeeping services included, no food or beverage service at pool, our particular unit on first floor at entrance to property so constant vehicle and pedestrian traffic, no privacy.