Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゆっくり過ごしたいコンドミニアム

Posted Aug 18, 2015
家族4人で3ベッドルーム、3バスルームは贅沢過ぎました。清潔感があり、スタッフは日本語対応はありませんが、ホスピタリティに溢れた素敵な方々でした。ただ、工事現場ビューではなくガーデンビューを選んだにも関わらず、窓の外はほぼ工事現場なこと、夜間(昼間も?)売店で酒類が買えないこと、バーが早くに閉まってしまうことはマイナスポイントでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very nice. Construction ruins view

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The rooms were very nice, pool was nice, and it was nice to be able to do laundry. My only complaint is limited housekeeping, and I paid for an oven view that is 90% construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

The best place to stay in Kauai

Posted Jun 10, 2015
This place was awseome. Comfortable, great staff, and incredable aminities. We canteait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

only a few bumps

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: But I really like the price, space, finishes, bed. it was huge and pretty. We would return and bring family,friends ect. hopefully the construction wi
Cons: list housekeeping times for each unit? give or take an hour possibly. fix stack washer in 1202
Location: easy toddler/ family beach down the road and really yummy luau next door too
I knew there was going to be construction before we arrived so it was not an issue, we could've used more maid serivce nap time may have prevented it idk? and the front bath was not totally clean but we didn't use it. the stack washer left ugly marks on the baby's new summer clothes. I'm still trying to get them out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Excellent hotel close to key activity spots

Posted May 28, 2015
Even though the facility is being expanded with construction activity during the day, we were not adversely impacted. Our building (3) was in a quiet location and the location is a short drive to restaurants, Port Allen for boat excursions, snorkeling and swimming at Poipu beach and 30 minutes to Waimea canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

豪華だが現状少々難ありかも。

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
ポイプの街にあり買い物やレジャー、ドライヴの拠点には申し分なく、環境も最高で部屋も豪華。ただ現在ホテルの棟を建て増していることで部屋によっては景色がかなり工事現場化しているのと、平日昼間が工事の騒音がうるさいのが残念だ。(我々も最初通された部屋があまりにも工事現場ビューなので変えてもらったほどだ)部屋も清潔で最新設備が揃っているがバスタブにお湯をためると、その後30分ほどシャワーやキッチンでお湯が使えなくなってしまう。フリーで使えるバスケットゴーールやパターゴルフなどもあるが、これでリゾートフィーが33ドルは高いかもしれない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice hotel, close to the beach and shops

Posted May 24, 2015
I had a one bedroom reservation, but they upgraded me to two bedroom villa, very nice, great experience !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Almost There"

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice hotel , will stay again when construction is finished . Auntie Lovey was the best at the front desk . Thank you . 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

3bdroom suite even with construction-just perfect!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: the suite, the staff, the beautiful plants and flowers and generally relaxed atmosphere .
Cons: the breakfast. I'm a vegetarian. wish there was an omelette w/no meat and fresh veggies. although loved the baked goods and fresh fruits.
Location: the most perfect beach, Poipu, is a minute away.great surf/swim options also for little ones. shopping/restaurants just 2 blocks away.
We stayed for a week in the Island of Paradise. their 3 bedroom suites we stayed in was immaculate ! big, clean, fully equipped kitchen, huge balcony, everything from staff to cleanness to comfort was just great. Construction was going on but i cant say we heard anything. we were out and about all day and by the time we came back to the hotel there was nothing but birds singing and beautiful view. location is good too, right by the beach and shopping center. and staff was so helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great spacious rooms

Posted May 18, 2015
Very comfy and spacious rooms. Hotel is undergoing a major upgrade and they're adding few more buildings but if you're like most of other people and explore the island during the day, then there's no problem at all. Only issue would be an obstructed view but I can live with that considering the deals they offer now.