Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Comfortable but needs more work

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Better prepared when you know guests are arriving - we arrived at 8 pm. Check in was at 4, room should have been ready to go with no problems.
My room had just been painted upon arrival. It was missing appliances, the TV would not come on, and the air conditioner cover was on the floor, along with the dirty filter. Outlet covers were removed. The air conditioning was completely off on a 100 degree day. Most of these problems, though annoying, were very quickly resolved. The sheets were clean but stained. The toilet in my mother's room contained yellow liquid (staff determined it to be cleaner and not urine) and pubic hair. The problem was reported upon arrival and quickly cleaned. Some of the breakfast items were missing, out, or expired every morning that we ate breakfast. The pool seemed a little dirty, but it was well-chlorinated. Overall, the rooms were comfortable and met our needs, but I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diann

Perfect for not getting what you want

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. Toilet chain was broken and repaired with a paper clip...I let them know and it was never repaired. Had to remove tank lid each time I used it and had to pull chain to flush. Was given a handicap room also, so had to park distance from my room bc of reserved handicap parking in front for the handicap rooms
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LINDA from Santa Rosa

OK Stay for family visit

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Few hotels in the area to visit family. It was workable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Director of Disciples Men

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Mission Work Project
5 out of 5
by Harry from Corpus Christi

Mission trip

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and maid service was good.
2 out of 5
by Marie

No place for family. A working mans hotel maybe?

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
No hand soap to wash your hands. Room was dirty we found hair in our shower which tells us they didn't clean it. Men hanging out in parking lot drinking.
4 out of 5
by Harold from Mobile

Nice room and conveniently located

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and good breakfast bar. Only problem was with maintenance. Shower head needed to be replaced and water ran onto bathroom floor.
2 out of 5
by Susan K. from Wichita Falls

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, although requested a smoke free room and they covered up a smoker room with room spray. Okay for a one night stay.