Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to High School

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I will stay here again if in this area. Our grandson enjoyed the pool. It was just the right depth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Greenbay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The staff was very helpful when a flight changed and I had to cancel a days stay I had booked. She gave great advice and let me know what was happening every step of the way. The facilities are clean and nice. The only drawback is no elevator. I wasn't a problem for me, but ciuld be for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Green Bay and very affordable.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Close enough to Green Bay to make it an affirdable trip to Packers game. Room was good, breakfast could use a little work. Otherwise was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I came to visit relatives so was not in the room except to sleep. Luxury feel for a good price. Only negative is that the room was a bit small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay, but overpriced.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, although it had a very strong bleach smell that as is dissipated revealed an odd smell that never went away. The free breakfast left us wanting and inspired us to explore the local family owned businesses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A/C has mold in inside screen. Not properly workin

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Morning personal very professional.
Cons: Breakfast want the best. A/C mold unacceptable and unhealthy. Might staff needs to verify with room before handing out new key cards to access room.
Location: No comment.
Staff friendly, but, a bit too friendly. Person sharing room was able to get Three new key cards by just giving last name of registered person with out calling room to verity to night personal. Big security issue.