Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to High School

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I will stay here again if in this area. Our grandson enjoyed the pool. It was just the right depth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

Greenbay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The staff was very helpful when a flight changed and I had to cancel a days stay I had booked. She gave great advice and let me know what was happening every step of the way. The facilities are clean and nice. The only drawback is no elevator. I wasn't a problem for me, but ciuld be for some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Green Bay and very affordable.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Close enough to Green Bay to make it an affirdable trip to Packers game. Room was good, breakfast could use a little work. Otherwise was a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A/C has mold in inside screen. Not properly workin

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Morning personal very professional.
Cons: Breakfast want the best. A/C mold unacceptable and unhealthy. Might staff needs to verify with room before handing out new key cards to access room.
Location: No comment.
Staff friendly, but, a bit too friendly. Person sharing room was able to get Three new key cards by just giving last name of registered person with out calling room to verity to night personal. Big security issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for a Packer Weekend.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 25 minutes with quick highway access to places we needed to get to in downtown Green Bay.
Decent place and compared to other choices a good value for a place 25 minutes from Green Bay on a Packer weekend. The room was OK, but not laid out very well for having convenient place for suitcases. Also we felt the bed was way too soft so our sleep was not what we hoped for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Just needed a quiet, convenient place to decompress after a long weekend of sporting events in Chicago and Green Bay. This was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Hot tub was down, but will be up soon.
Clean and comfortable Great pool. We were late for breakfast, but they held it out until we we were done. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western wisconsin

Home away from home

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel staff was polite and friendly. They held breakfast for us. We were there for my mothers funeral, and the hotel was clean and comfortable just what we needed. Pool was crystal clear, and so relaxing. Hot tub was down for maintenance, but will be back up and running soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok not great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Called directly to properly to ask if cardio/exercise equipment was available and staff said yes - they do not have any workout equipment available... Upon entering room the ceiling fire alarm was open and dangling - hotel manager said room was occupied last night and they must have been smoking in room - do you think the cleaning staff would have noticed and reported ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just close enough to Lambeau.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I was looking for a decently priced room close to Green Bay to attend a Packer game. It's a short drive and right off 41 so very convenient. Staff was friendly and bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!