Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dalia from Klaipeda

Gera dislokacija

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Labai patogi vieta grįžti pėsčiomis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THIAGO

PÉSSIMO ATENDIMENTO

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Conheço o hotel há muitos anos e fiz essa reserva pedindo um determinado quarto. O hotel nunca me respondeu, dando a entender que estava ok. No momento do check-in, repeti a solicitação, e a atendendo, sempre sorridente, assentia com a cabeça. Foi me levar até o quarto e então passou direto, me levando para outro andar, onde eu já sabia que não tinha sinal de internet, o que eu queria evitar desde o início. Poderia ter ido para outro hotel, pois acesso à internet é fundamental para que eu possa trabalhar do meu quarto. Imediatamente pedi a troca do quarto e nem a atendente nem a gerente do hotel pareciam me levar à sério, respondendo coisas absurdas como "na recepção a internet é excelente e você ainda pode olhar nossas belas meninas da recepção". Fora que o quarto que me deram só tinha uma tomada, no lado oposto do quarto e o local para tomar banho, embaixo do telhado, tem que ficar agaixado. Bem, ok, é um 2 estrelas, porém o atendimento é digno de um internato. São muito lentos, sem intenção nenhuma de ajudar o hóspede em nada. Ouvem alguma reclamação e sorriem, franzindo a testa e voltando a fazer o que estavam fazendo. A internet ficou mais de 24 horas fora do ar e ninguem fazia nada para reparar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

kelionė

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tvarkingas viešbutis, malonus priėmimas. Viešbutis patogioje vietoje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Good location, friendly stuff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Location was very good, parking available. We came at nighttime, so dont forget to call before arival to check you in. Very good restaurant just next door. Room is clean. We stayed 4 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice little hotel in the heart of the Old City

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location! And the quiet and friendliness :)
Cons: Signage from the street: I passed it by twice before realizing was in the courtyard beyond the porch.
Location: Ancient center of an Hanseatic city with lovely old houses, cobbled streets, town square and town hall, castle, etc. and lovely park along the river.
Unpretentious hotel close to the ancient Castle, Town Square and Cathedral. Very quiet. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only drawback if you come by train or bus, the station is at the opposite end of the city; a trolleybus will drop you at about 200 m (1/8 of a mile).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything was splendid!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very cozy in a nice place, room was clean. The issue with this hotel was my little room with twin bed. I bet I just was out of luck that day and they have bigger rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris from МОсква

Всё очень хорошо!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Чисто, уютно, горячая вода есть, отопление есть, русскоязычное ТВ есть. Для заявленной категорийности очень хорошо. с персоналом можно договориться по-русски.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by wenche stenberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by JeanD from France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Parfaitement placé !