Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Juchnowiec Kościelny

Polecam.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Krótki służbowy pobyt. Pewną niedogodnością są krótkie poranne godziny korzystania z sauny i basenu .
4 out of 5
by Janine from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel in a perfect location for the old town

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for tourists wanting to stay in the old town as in walking distance to everything. We had a huge corner loft room with views in three directions over the city.The service was friendly and went over and above what was expected with staff seeking us out to offer a take away breakfast box as they knew we were leaving early before breakfast started on our last day.I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by ronald from Malmö

familjen trivdes

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ett ypperligt hotell för paret eller för familjen. Läget är perfekt. Hotellet gav en air av dåtid. mattor och lite mörka färger. Men trivsamt. Poolområdet som betaldes 150 kr extra för var en överraskning. I början besviken över summan men det var härligt att ha stället för sig själv och familjen. Priset är synnerligen smaklig med tanke på vad du får. kommer att återkomma. flög tidigt. Hotellet fixade frukostpåsar. fint!
4 out of 5
by Gregory from ANTIBES

Bon accueil

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musical theatre stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Reception had a strange smell and it was lacking air. Room was very comfortable, warm and clean. Food was very tasty. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Snudd på perfekt!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Här bor vi gärna igen, ett mycket bra hotell.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Devon

Wow!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel even though it had several good reviews to recommend it. VERY spacious room that felt cosy. Unfortunately the shower lets it down as it is old fashioned (runs off the tap) and not for someone who is tall,large or claustrophobic. Good enough for a couple of days though. Staff are very helpful and speak good English. Swimming pool is disappointingly small so we never used it. The location is ideal for exploring Kaunus. After a bus ride (No 29) from the airport (around 30mins and about 50p!) go straight across the road in the opposite direction to the bus. There is a hotel sign up on the wall. You go through an archway,past a church and the hotel is on your right. Stops are shown clearly on a display in the bus as you approach them. One of the best hotels I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels