Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell i Old Town

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: De fikset taxi - innsjekk på natten - hyggelig personell - fint rom med god utsikt
Location: Sushi masters - God mat Kan ta taxi til Taboo nattklubb eller shoppingsenteret. utover det vet jeg ikke.
Jeg sjekket inn klokken 3 på natten, fikk en av de finere suitene med vindu mot old town (rom nr 415 er og anbefale), det er air condition på stedet. Umiddelbar nærhet til Sushi Masters som er fantastisk god sushI! Jeg følte sengene som komfortable, god plass og god planløsning. Hyggelig personell og hjelpsomme.
5 out of 5
by Maarit from Tallinn

Great interior desing!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stylish, spacious and quiet rooms, with great size bathroom. Liked that toilet was separate from bathroom. Really good breakfast! Free parking in the back yard.
4 out of 5
by joost

just good

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
no complaints except for the breakfasts area. way too small. Waiting for 10 minutes for a table
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Feng from China

Good place

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, kind stuff.
5 out of 5
by Jason Cassar from Spalding In England.

Amazing location in kaunas old town.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel suites, small pool ans noce sauna, 24 hour reception, very clean and comfortable, breakfast buffee with masses to pick from 1 minute away from the main street full or bars, restaurants, great night life, beautiful old buildings. would recommend.
4 out of 5
by JOAKIM from Hovmantorp

Bra hotell i Kaunas

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge, bra skick. Trångt på hotellets parkering.
4 out of 5
by Matthew W.

One night in Kaunas

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed in Kaunas for one night at the end of our trip. The best Western is looked at as one of the better hotels and judging by our stay that is correct. It is in a good enough location However there were some issues. The room was a good size, clean and well presented. It was advertised as a King bed room, but there were only 2 twins. It seems it is the same in every King room. There wasn't a good supply of coffee in the room but this was sorted with a quick phone call. Next the breakfast wasn't up to standards. We had stayed in the 3 star Ibis five days previous and the breakfast there was better with more choice. Finally the biggest issue for us. The staff were not very good. They weren't friendly, weren't very helpful, looked at us like we were an annoyance and generally didn't act how you would expect. In contrast the Ibis staff were very helpful, friendly and went out of their way for us. I would still recommend this hotel as it has a lot going for it but just be warned of the above issues.
4 out of 5
by Algirdas

Good location.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bar is dissapointing. Good breakfast. Didn't use any facilities so can't comment. Overall a nice hotel for good price in city centre yet in a quiet back street.
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Sweden

Prisvärt hotell med personlig prägel.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ett dygn för kundbesök i området.