Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Central Location.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Central location. Nice and warm room.
Cons: Pool is free until 10am only then its 15 euros to use it. There were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: 25 minute walk from the Acropolis Centre, 5 minutes from the Airport bus stop, 10 minutes walk into the Old Town. Plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Staff spoke good English, room was clean and a good size. Arriving at night the entrance could do with a sign that is lit up. Bottled water is 2.5 euros (only 40 cents in the shop nearby)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jouni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars from København

Kaunas weekend!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel, centralt i den gamle bydel. Store værelser - god morgenmadsbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

centralt beliggende

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
et hotel som er centralt beliggende. Rigtig gode værelser, og et meget venligt og serviceminded personale. Godt hotel at have som base, når man skal besøge kunder og andet i Kaunas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Wiltshire

Comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
A modern side this aircon and an older side without aircon but bigger rooms. Clean and comfortable. The sauna and pool are free but only first thing in the morning, you have to pay at other times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markku from Helsinki

Työmatka Kaunasiin

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli, hyvä palvelu, siisti huone, asiallinen aamupala.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Modiin

Average

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Average. As for BW brand, we were in better hotels.