Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

nice city center

Posted May 10, 2017
large super market is very near, good and helpful. there was an ice hocky ground in side of super market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Erika, Key account manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ben, Thank you very much for your review! We are looking forward to welcome you again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Wonderful staff and facility

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The design of the hotel, the friendly staff who explained the restoration of the industrial building into a hotel, the food and the comfortable room made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, quite

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Amazing time & outstanding teams working at the hotel. Nothing too much and always there is big smiley faces greeting you around the hotel. Nice warm rooms and very comfortable. Very good breakfast offer along with nice coffee machine and very good choice of teas. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Sales manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, we are very happy to receive such a positive feedback about our hotel. We hope that you will choose our hotel during your next stay in Kaunas, Lithuania!
5 out of 5
by Jaroslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Business tripper

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Typical business trip with colleaque, but great place to stay if in Kaunas. Also some pubs and pleasure locations near by.
4 out of 5
by zane

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, staff very helpful. Nice courtyard area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Not a bad hotel - lovely design and nice rooms but certain things weren't in line with my expectation of four star - bottle of water in the room wasn't complimentary, poor breakfast and staff in breakfast room But it is a great location and very well designed and comfy
5 out of 5
by Deimante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels