Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Olle from Småland

Dåligt!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ingen resp dålig frukost, stopp i avloppet, bokade ej taxi som de lovat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivars

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Gjermund from Romerike

Helt ok - selv til å være i janur

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Greit opphold og maten var god i den lille restauranten. frokosten litt begrenset - som over alt ellers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold rooms in the winter time

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Because of part of heating system turned off it was cold in hotel room. Staff did their best trying to make the stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vianen, NL

Mooi hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Cons: In de badkamer, boven de bad voegen waren zwart van schimmel. Lampje kapot op de muur. Hotel is erg gehorig , je hoort alles wat gebeurt er naast
Location: In centrum van de stad, vlakbij een grote winkelcentrum Akropolis.
Goede locatie, nette schone kamer. Goed ontbijt. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. In de hotel zijn goede voorzieningen voor de conferenties en vergaderingen. In de zomer heb je mooi binnen plaats als terrasje.
4 out of 5
by Lin from Taipei

Good, though not so close to the old city

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is near the Kaunas Arkopolis shopping mall and bus station (if you take a bus/expeeaa to the city, it's about 5-10mins by walk from the bus station) But you have to walk a bit far to the old town. Basically im satisfied with the stay, nothing to complain :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alpo from Helsinki

Kannatti poiketa

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Olimme yhden yön. Parkin löytämisessä oli hankaluuksia, mutta lopulta käytössä olikin iso parkkialue hotellin sisäpihalla. Vastaanotto oli miellyttävä. Huone oli kaikenpuolin hyvä. Aamupala oli hyvä, joskaan ei ylenpalttinen. Keskustan kävelykadulle on noin viiden minuutin matka. Suosittelemme ainakin automatkailijoille, miksei myös muillekin.