Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilnius

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located neat Kaunas railway station and bus station. Major city attractions (shopping mall Akropolis, Laisves avenue) are in walking distance. The room was small but clean and cozy. Although hotel located near street, room was quiet. Only drawnack - pillows were not too comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon, UK

Base for short city break

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff, restaurant and breakfast buffet all first rate
Cons: Nothing in the hotel itself
Location: Right by central bus station but as I said a long way from the old town which s not ideal fir a short break
Only had one night in Kaunas so wanted a base to explore the city from - esp the old town. Hotel is easily reached by the 29 bus from the airport which stops right outside BUT is a long walk to the Old Town which takes at least forty minutes. Shame as the hotel itself is perfect.
4 out of 5
by patrick

Ibis Kaunas Lithuania

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The situation was perfect for my Stay. All were very helpful and pleasant. I would certainly come back next year 2018. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gil

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
super hotel for his peice-i will return
4 out of 5
by Gints

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
no heating radiators in the room, chill. conditioner VERY noizy. Close to "Žalgirio Arena" and Shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spalding Lincolnshire. Uk.

great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice receptionist, clean, comfortable and good location, parking to the rear of hotel, area under construction but still doesn't take away from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Basic facilities. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Nice hotel, great staff, great breakfast.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The staff. The atmosphere and the breakfast.
Cons: Attention to some humming noise that kept me awake for a while.
Location: Close to buses and a short walk from the old town.
We booked through Expedia because the web page offered breakfast. The confirmation document did not confirm breakfast was included and sure enough there was a glitch. Hotel staff could see no record of my booking with brealfast! They were great - they accepted my word and included breakfast. Not only that but breakfast was the highlight of our stay. A truly magnificent start to the day.