Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Remi from Lillestrøm

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Main purpose was to stay at a OK hotel for a meeting in the vicinity of Kaunas. It did the job very well. I recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stopover

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Close to train station but not too close as to feel seedy
fantastically helpful front desk staff. Comfortable room. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jørn

FLOTT HOTELL, KORT AVSTAND TIL TOG

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Flott og nytt hotell. Fantastisk service av personellet. Ligger i gangavstand til togstasjonen. Kort vei til gågaten og sentrum, (selv om det ligger litt i det gamle "østeuropeiske strøket" fra sovjet-tiden.) De serverer en god frokost i flotte lokaler. Var utrolig rent og pent på hotellet. God lydisolasjon.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Belfast

Handy to Train

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a functional hotel, a few yards from the train station - which suited us as we arrived by train with a heavy rucksack. It has clearly recently been renovated and there is a big building project next door. The room was clean, warm and well designed. It is a bit of a walk to the old town.
4 out of 5
by Peer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seppo from HELSINKI

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Matkan viimeinen yö, 3500 km takana ja tuttu hotelli!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suosittelen

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hintaansa nähden loisto hotelli!!! Huone oli siisti ja sopivan kokoinen. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja aamupala oli hyvä. Kritiikkiä hotelli saa ainoastaan siitä, että huone oli kylmä sinne saavuttaessa, mutta onneksi lämpeni ilmastoinnilla. Me jaksoimme hyvin kävellä hotellilta vanhaan kaupunkiin, mutta joillekin matka saattaa olla liian pitkä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

現在、バスステーションが少し離れています

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2015年10月現在、このホテルの真横にあったはずのカウナスのバスステーションはリニューアル工事中で、歩いて10分程度離れたショッピングセンターの脇に臨時のバスステーションが設けられていました。この工事が終わって、新バスステーションがリニューアルオープンすれば、また便利なホテルとなるでしょう。因みにホテル自体は、サービス、部屋、朝食等、何の問題もありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by Antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels