Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gislinge

Høj service og rimelig beliggende

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Flot rengøring, flot stand og rigtig fin morgenmad. Virkelig god service. Fedt at få madpakke med til lufthavnen ved tidlig udtjekning.
Cons: Nix :-)
Location: Akropolis shopping center ligger 5-7 minutters gang derfra. Derudover er der kun en god gåtur til Old Town.
Med 500 meter til Akropolis shopping center og cirka 2 km til Old Town, ligger hotellet lidt i udkanten af hvor det hele sker - men nyd en god gåtur eller tag en af de (virkelig) mange Trolley Busser der alle kører derind, for en fast pris på € 0,80 uanset hvor langt du skal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本西宮市

バスステーションから近い

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 朝食はそれなりに充実していました。
Cons: 上記アメニティーを充実させて欲しい
Location: ロケーションはバスステーションは公園をつきって行けば10分、電車の駅までは20分ぐらいではつくように思った
新しいホテルで部屋もきれいでした。ホテルの前で道路工事をやっていたがあまりうるさくなく防音は優れている。シンプルな部屋でエアコンはあるが冷蔵庫、湯沸し器、歯ブラシ等なにもないのでお茶も飲めずで淋しい所です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Nice hotel, great staff, great breakfast.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The staff. The atmosphere and the breakfast.
Cons: Attention to some humming noise that kept me awake for a while.
Location: Close to buses and a short walk from the old town.
We booked through Expedia because the web page offered breakfast. The confirmation document did not confirm breakfast was included and sure enough there was a glitch. Hotel staff could see no record of my booking with brealfast! They were great - they accepted my word and included breakfast. Not only that but breakfast was the highlight of our stay. A truly magnificent start to the day.
5 out of 5
by Henadzi

останвливась не первый раз - очень хорошо

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
замечателный приветливый персонал, уютные номера, хотя и небольшие. достоин своих звезд и цена доступная.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Das Hotel war ok. Zimmer etwas klein und wenig Ausstattung. Zu wenig Auswahl beim Frühstück, aber hat gut geschmeckt. Eindeutig viel zu wenig Parkplätze!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pyöräillen Kaunasissa

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pieni nykyaikainen hotellihuone. Hyvä sänky ja wifi. Suihkun paine olematon 4.krs:ssa. Hyvä palvelu, oma parkkialue takapihalla, polkupyörille järjestyi säilytyspaikka. Hotellin sijainti hyvä, vajaa kilometri ostos- ja ravintolakaduille
3 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Kaunas er en fin og ren by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Идеально на 1 ночь

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Отель идеально подходит для остановки на 1 ночь. Очень приветливый персонал. Раннее заселение и поздний выезд возможны за маленькую доплату, для меня это огромный плюс! Из минусов: очень маленький номер и очень маленькие подушки. Если хотите останавливаться на долгий срок, рекомендую брать большой номер.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels