Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Qui starai benissimo

Posted Jan 2, 2016
La stanza era enorme, ci è stata data una quadrupla nonostante fossimo in 2. La camera oltre ad essere grande era ben arredata e pulita. Una bella doccia ci ha dato sollievo dopo il freddo preso passeggiando per il centro, centro che corrisponde con la posizione della struttura. In fin dei conti non abbiamo potuto trovare alcun aspetto negativo, l'albergo è promosso a pieni voti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rune

Godt billigt hotel, midt i centrum.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Meget pænt hotel, rigtigt godt til prisen. Morgenmaden var lav standard, men hotellets pris tilgav meget. Vil helt klart komme igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vitalija from Londono

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Viesbutis tikrai neblogas, turint 2 zvaigzdutes, paciame viduryje, laisves alejoje, labai patogu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fornøyd

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg valgte dette hotellet fordi det var billig og hadde bra anmeldelser, ble ikke skuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingalill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helle Weber from Esbjerg

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel til prisen. Savnet et badekar. Men det hved jeg inden jeg booker at det ikke forefindes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Wolverhampton

Better than expected

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
If you arrive in a taxi you'll get dropped off round the back and probably expect to be mugged but it really isn't that bad. The main entrance is on a pedestrianised street. The room was very spacious and we had an extra bed as did others we knew who stayed at this hotel. A 10/15 min walk from the old town but still a few bars round by the hotel. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sunkiai randamas įvažiavimas į viešbčio teritorija. Galėtų būti lentelė rodanti viešbucio pavadinimą.