Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vilis from Latvija

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget hotel with a spacious room. Could be cleaner. A customer receives fair service he/she paid.
4 out of 5
by GODFREY from Malta

It's good to try it!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything ran fine during my 4 nights stay.Prefer lighter carpet and furniture colours than a zebras
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Sverige

Godkänt

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej om man inte har så stora krav och klart godkänt som transferhotell. Något okunnig och oengagerad personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
部屋全体が下水臭かった。カーテンがしまらなかった。
1 out of 5
by jose from S martinho porto

Hotel a evitar

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel escuro com falta de limpeza, casa de banho péssima com louças soltas, caixilharia de alumínio não isolava o som da rua, cortinados muito sujos.
5 out of 5
by Kintija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marharyta from Беларусь

Отличный отель, за небольшие деньги!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Были на выходных с друзьями, все понравилось, удобное расположение, хороший завтрак, удобная парковка, рекомендую!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

車旅なら良い

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
駐車場があるのが良い
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from San Francisco, CA

Great budget option

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a one-night stay, but for the price, I think it's a great bargain. It's right down the street from the train station and has great proximity to Akropolis and the arena. The bedding was comfortable and the breakfast, although very basic, was decent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Puikus

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Puiki