Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
10/10 ! Amazing service, facilities and location, will be definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
by Laurynas

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant in all aspects. Thank you for the pleasant stay ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ahmed

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was at this hotel for 8 days... and I wasn't very happy at all, the service was very bad. They cleaned my room Only once in 8 days! and when I asked them to clean the room because was very dirty they said no sorry we are busy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional, Value hotel well located

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Room was tidy and well maintained. Reception staff quite busy. Basic breakfast buffet but perfectly acceptable for the price. Located conveniently for Kaunas train station and within walking distance (10-15 mins) of the main shopping area/town centre. Also close to the modern Akropolis shopping centre. Particularly impressed with the rooftop bar on the 9th floor with great views of the city!
4 out of 5
by Edgar from Dublin

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was short but sweet. This is a great 3 star hotel. TV is tiny thought but personally didn't use it much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost 5 star for much cheaper. Best value

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Best value. You want 5 star quality at 1~2 star price book this hotel. Not jear center but great value
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vilis from Latvija

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget hotel with a spacious room. Could be cleaner. A customer receives fair service he/she paid.
4 out of 5
by GODFREY from Malta

It's good to try it!!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything ran fine during my 4 nights stay.Prefer lighter carpet and furniture colours than a zebras