Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice pleasant relaxing stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, nice staff, good food, esp breakfast and coffee . Gym, clean rooms
Cons: Everything is fine
Location: Great location in heart of town, everything almost within walking distance, awesome bakeries great restaurant .
Staff is very polite, willing to help, everybody speaks English . Breakfast absolutely delicious . Decent gym enough to get pump or cardio for the day. is very good gourmet , reasonably priced, coffee delicious each cup made fresh. Can't even compare with our drip piss. Easy access everywhere by bus trolley, cab. 100 feet from Main Street Laisves alley where can enjoy numerous bakeries , restaurant shop, can have nice walk to old town, 1 mile approxim. Train and bus station within 7 and 5 min by cab, can even walk. staff always can help with transportation , directions. 10 min by cab fantastic Panemune forest with beach, where can enjoy pine trees smell on river bank. Bakeries and coffee are fantastic worse trying. Free internet in hotel. Plasma screen tv, lots English speaking channels include CNN. Loved my stay, great hotel, strongly recommend, planning my next trip definitely will stay in Park inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Marketing coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Jacob, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and our hotel as well. Thank you for choosing Park inn by Radisson for your trip. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khan

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No complaints whatsoever. Clean room modern and staff really nice. All English speaking and had a brilliant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Marketing coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a nice comment. We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Göran from Huskvarna

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff and a very good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our onsite restaurant Diverso and staff. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy alejado del centro histórico aunque cuando terminen las obras la zona será buena, hotel en buen estado, parking incluido.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you likes the stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espoo

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Helppä kävellä kaunasin kävelykadulle!
Hyvä hotelli, keskustan tuntumassa! Saavuimme via baltican yhteydessä autolla hotelliin ja kaikki toimi! Porteilla "vartioitu" parkkipaikka.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vincent, Thank you for 4 star review. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by Irena from Oslo

Flott

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Flott opphold med betjent parkering
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Irena, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by Irena from Oslo

Flott

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med privat parkering
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Irena, Thank you for your review and 4 stars rating. Hope to see you again