Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

5 Stars for hotel, 1Star for taxis

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed in ParkInn for one night only and the staff/facilities were amazing have to say they should change the taxi company. Ordered Taxi twice, both times the cars that picked me up were built in twentieth century and nowhere near clean. Before getting in the car both times wondered if I get my clothes dirty by sitting in it. But still 5stars for hotel :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Rima Mikalauskiene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with Park Inn Kaunas. We are committed to ensure that every guest is happy with their stay and I am glad that you liked our hotel. I kindly apologize for the issue with the taxi. We have contacted the company and we will do our best to avoid that situation in the future. Sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene, front office manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff need training.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Customer service
Rooms were not cleaned even after I asked for this to be done. Out of 5 days the room was not cleaned 2 days. Breakfast was the same everyday - stayed 5 days and if you are a vegetarian your options are limited even more. Staff not very friendly - a smile occasionally would be nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Rima Mikalauskiene, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are committed to ensuring every guest is happy with their stay. I kindly apologize for not pleasant experience. We will do our best to improve our service, because it is our promise to make your stay more comfortable. Sincerely, Front office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, nice spacious room, and good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dear reviewer, Thank you very much for your excellent rating and positive comments. it is very important for us and for our guests. Thank you once again! sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene, Front office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to stay in Kaunus

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast, and super convenient parking made for a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dear reviewer, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad that you have enjoyed the stay with us and wish you a lot of nice trips in the future. Sincerely, Rima Mikalauskiene, Front office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel, Nice staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Hotel room was comfortable., however a little expensive for the general market in Kaunas. Most similar class hotels were considerably less expensive. Staff was pleasant, breakfast was good. Room had a sitting area, frig and hot water pot. Bathroom was large, towels and toiletries were plentiful. Hotel was not in the center of the town, so a little inconvenient for sightseeing,however the Hop ON Off bus stopped in front of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Rima , Hotel Management
Dear reviewer, Thank you for staying with us and for your circumstantial feedback. Your comments are very useful for us. Best wishes! Sincerely Rima Mikalauskiene, Front office manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay enroute.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice hotel but not convenient to airport. Breakfast included but not necessrey if you have early morning flight. Expedia rate was 89 Euros, but hotel charged for extra person * total of 2 - so rate was 110 Euros.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Front office manager Rima , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and for your feedback. We will be glad to arrange a taxi from the airport if your travel destination brings you back to Kaunas and hope to exceed your expectation.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear William, Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are really glad to see you enjoyed the stay. Hope to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the stay. Hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Kaunas.
5 out of 5
by Jolanta

Simply best hotel with great & consistent service

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel with consistent service in Kaunas.great breakfast buffet with fresh squized juices,free parking,fast wifi,heated bathroom floors. Staff is very polite,attentive & courteous. Manager Rima Mikalauskiene always makes you feel welcome & your stay comfortable & pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Jolanta, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy the place and our service. We are sending best wishes from Rima and hope to welcome you again soon!