Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply great!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location, parking ease and extremely helpful staff are but a few great features. An employee gave me a lift in her personal auto when I mention that I'm running late to a meeting. By far my favorite place to stay in Kaunas.
5 out of 5
by Valentinas from Wigan

All good

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Noureddine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglass

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Putinas from Wayne, PA

Great place!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful area, quiet accommodations, nice breakfasts and excellent meal for dinner. Staff very accommodating and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Kristjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marts from Riga

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel - we are staying there every time when visiting Kaunas for last two years already. Very good value for money. Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast tasty with wide choice and nice staff. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dmitry from Belarus

Soviet Union spirit soars in its walls

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
There are 4 stars declared, but it’s really doubtful in compare with oldshcool europian 4 stars hotels. Soviet Union spirit soars in its walls :). Rooms are big, but not very cozy: there are a lot of useless furniture. Sanitary engineering is rather old. But in taxi driver’s opinion this hotel is the best one in Kaunas
5 out of 5
by Julija

Wonderful day

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was exellent; only one problem - not in connection with hotel - road renovation, so it was difficult to find correct way to the hotel - but it is a problem for all Kaunas now - so the next year roads would be excellent.