Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful surroundings hotel disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Terrible bed, no real matress, rocking. Stained couch & chair. Staff at breakfast ignorant and not welcoming, poor selection at breakfast. Certainly will not recommend even for the price.
3 out of 5
by Humberto

Mixed bag

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I'm sure it was a fantastic hotel years ago but is a bit tired. Still a great spot, loads of nature around, good quiet location, close to parks, zoo, centre, etc. Service was great! The room was fantastic but the spare bed was terrible so we had to squeeze 3 people in one double bed. The carpet has seen better days too. The room had a balcony with a beautiful view but the down side was that it probably hadn't been cleaned in months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip officers

Posted May 7, 2017
Did not stay at perkuno name but was misled and stayed at daugirdas hotel which was a poor substitute for perkuno namo
5 out of 5
by darren

Peaceful Hotel, but close enough to town if want.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 7 nights with my daughter who was having knee surgery, found all staff very helpful and able to speak English. Used the restaurant a few times at both lunch and dinner times, at all times was the food hot and delicious, with a very helpful barman/waiter especially as I was wheeling my daughter in a wheelchair. Hotel location is perfect if you want a quieter place as just away far enough from the centre but only 3-4 euros for a taxi into the old town. Only downside if you mobility problems is about 15 steps down from the road to the hotel, but we managed without too much problems. I would certainly stay there again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply great!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location, parking ease and extremely helpful staff are but a few great features. An employee gave me a lift in her personal auto when I mention that I'm running late to a meeting. By far my favorite place to stay in Kaunas.
5 out of 5
by Valentinas from Wigan

All good

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Noureddine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglass

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Putinas from Wayne, PA

Great place!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful area, quiet accommodations, nice breakfasts and excellent meal for dinner. Staff very accommodating and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Kristjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels