Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a romantic getaway

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Comfortable bed, spacious bathroom and sea view. Just get some wine and enjoy the view from the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath,UK

Lovely hotel, great views

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Lovely hotel, on the seafront with wonderful views from the bedroom. Good pool for lounging in during the day. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Ali Dogan

Below 5 stars

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms but not a 5 star hotel quality. Even not a complimentary bottle of water to make coffee or tea. There's no doorman or bellboy to carry your luggages, a shame for a 5 star! Will not come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and honest hotel with clean rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice and honest hotel with clean rooms but poor amenities !! Excellent food on site !! Breakfast very good but small variety! Transportation mandatory for Kavala's city centre! Price satisfactory! Overall very good choice!! Recommendable! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thessaloniki ,Greece

Nice hotel by the sea

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It is located in a perfect area
Huge free parking.WiFi everywhere.Nice view.Very close to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from İstanbul, Turkey

Stay on the same floor with the group

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel's location and nice to be away from the city noise
Cons: We were disturbed by excessive noise making groups of school students
Location: Dip your nose on the beach. Marine spectacular.
We're on the same floor with the student delegation from Thessaloniki. Although we told the reception the students could not sleep at night because of the escape knock knock on our door after 23:00 skin. We expect to receive a floor group without us when we complained at the reception. That night, they also got to our complaint was a distinct shortage in leaving the hotel. We glad we stayed in this hotel 4 years ago, but it was the worst they can not solve this case.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel and perfect view

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is around 5-10 minutes drive to the city center. It is located in a very beautiful beach and it also has the view of the old city. It is a very comfortable and clean hotel. We have chosen a superior room with sea view. We had a private balcony. I think I've had the best sleep of this year. You open the huge window to the balcony and sleep with the relaxing sound of the waves. Our room was spacious. The dining room has a superb view and the breakfast was with good variety. And the staff is very positive and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for any type of stay and looking forward to come again.
4 out of 5
by Anestis from Newport pagnell

Great location and very good value for money

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and very good value for money. Good services overall and will definitely use again!