Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
この度はダイワロイネットホテル川崎をご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。 今回のご利用にご満足を頂けてご様子が伺えて大変嬉しく存じます。 ご宿泊中に何かご不便な事はございましたでしょうか。 何かご指摘等ございましたら、お気軽にお声をお寄せ下さいませ。 またのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 お忙しい中口コミのご投稿いただき、ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
この度はダイワロイネットホテル川崎をご利用くださいまして誠にありがとうございました。 今後も快適な客室とより一層サービスの向上に努めて参る所存でございます。 またのご利用を従業員一同、心よりお待ちしております。 お忙しい中、クチコミ投稿をお寄せくださり誠にありがとうございました。 ダイワロイネットホテル川崎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel near the subway!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location is good , easily accessible to amenities !
Cons: Pretty pleased with things so far!
Location: Great shopping and food!
It was easy and convenient to travel from hotel to domestic airport! No need to worry about traffic conditions as the train times are fixed and accurate!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will come again.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, and reasonably priced hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Daiwa Kawasaki

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Room cleanliness was terrible. Too much dust in the room and duct aircondithioner's filter. I told staff but they don't care about that. It was shocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Exceeds my expectation except for the breakfast.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about a 7-9 minute walk from JR Kawasaki station and only 5 minute walk from the Kawasaki bus terminal. Because I was flying in and out of Haneda airport, it was extremely convenient for me. The 30 minute local bus ride was quick and cheap (280 yen). The hotel itself is very clean and offers pretty much everything one will need for a week's stay. Quietness is very important for me and this hotel exceeded my expectation. There was never any car and street noise even though my room was very close to the main street. Also, pretty much every other room near my room was occupied and I never heard any loud noise in the hall way. I slept very well during all 6 nights of stay. There are countless shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel. There is a 24 hour convenient store on the first floor of the hotel. Many restaurants near by are opened 24 hours/day so you will never go hungry. This made me regret paying for the hotel breakfast. The hotel breakfast consist mostly Japanese style food which includes mainly fish, salad, rice and miso soup. The selection was minimal and taste is just average to poor. I didn't mind eating it the first 2 days but got quite tired of it on the third day. I end up eating it all 6 mornings of my stay because I paid for it in advanced. If I were to stay here again in the near future I will definitely skip the hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Cheuk Fung from Hong Kong

Cleanliness is good all around

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for shopping and eating.