Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kawasaki

Very Well Overall

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellence, one of the biggest rooms I've stayed in Japan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

close to train and subway

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel location is convenient for public transportation. Only problem is I couldn't get a non-smoking room. There is a air cleaner in the room but the smoke smell was even stronger with the air cleaner on. The cleaner needed to be clean more offen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Room was comfortable and all staff were very helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Kawasaki Nikko Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Your comments make us happy. If you have an opportunity to visit around Kawasaki, Please stay our hotel again. We are looking forward to meeting you. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Kawasaki Nikko Hotel from Kawasaki city Japan

Kawasaki

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
the stay at the hotel was good, no parking at the hotel surround parking was expensive with no discount provided by the hotel this adds to the cost...Kawasaki has an abundant night life due to transportation shutting down at midnight.. a hotel is a must...Nikko exceeded my expectations..
4 out of 5
by Pak Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Partha

Brilliant stay ...lovely hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel before. it has always been a perfect stay.The hotel is perfect for any kind of stay: buisness, Tourist etc.I I just a stone throw away from the railway / sub urban station. the hotel is well equiped for every facility and service. the staff is very friendly and service perfect. romms are super clean and comfotable as per Japan sizing of rooms. Will happyly return for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and location.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff provided excellent service and could not be faulted. The hotel is very well located in Kawasaki.
1 out of 5
by Danilo

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small.no gym. You should upgrade. Hotel staff are polite and kind..