Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busto Arsizio

Hotel carino

Posted Aug 22, 2016
La struttura è gradevole, sebbene un po' caotica. Posizione perfetta per visitare la Monument Valley.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona struttura per visitare la Monument valley

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Struttura confortevole con buon ristorante in un paese inesistente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel typique

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sur la route des parcs nationaux parmi les navajos. Restaurant dans l'hôtel pratique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than I expect

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Want to see a bit of Navajo nation but book the hotel late. All famous chain are out, I ended up with Kayenta Momuments Valley Inn and didn't expect much. It turned out better to have better condition than famous chain at similar price range. My family had a good time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALMERIA

CALIDAD PRECIO BASTANTE MALA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
DORMIMOS PARA VISITAR MONUMENT VALEY, CARO PARA LO QUE ES. BASTANTE NORMALITO Y CARO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personeel heeft er geen zin in

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Een hotel kan matige kamers hebben, maar als het personeel aardig en attent is, dan is dat allemaal niet zo erg. Andersom kan ook en helaas was dat het geval bij Kayenta Monument Valley Inn. De incheck dame was uiterst chagrijnig en weinig behulpzaam. In het restaurant werd zowel bij het diner als bij het ontbijt het verkeerde eten gebracht. De kok had er kennelijk ook geen zin in, of kan niet beter, maar het eten was abominabel. De schoonmakers stonden om 8.30 uur al te bonzen op de deur, en om 9.00 uur weer. Het motel zelf gaat wel, typisch Amerikaans motel, maar het personeel bakt er niets van.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, ice cold pool and mediocre resturant.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
After a long day of driving we arrived at the hotel. The room was big and clean. We looked forward to getting in the pool but it was tooooooo cold to enjoy despite it being 100 degrees. Eating was limited around the area so we decided to eat at the motel. Service was slow, food was okay at best and it was expensive for the value of what we got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Zeer onvriendelijk ontvangst door dame van receptie. Hotelkamer was erg fijn evenals het zwembad en de fitnessruimte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was well taken care of. Service was excellent at check in and in the restaurant.
Cons: I charged my meal to the room, but the restaurant would only accept cash since their internet service was down. They couldn't process any credit cards
Location: NA. Business Trip
I made my reservations on line. They had all the info when I checked in and that made it easy and fast. Hotel was clean throughout. My room was very clean and comfortable. No noise. The restaurant had a simple menu and food was very good. Very good experience. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service lacking

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We arrived late not realizing the switch to Mountain time from Pacific time zone. The man checking us in to our room could have easily communicated the situation but choose to remain silent as we tried to figure out why there was no restaurants open when we arrived. Also, during check in, I told the man the reservation was in my name. He couldn't find the reservation in his computer system since the reservation was in my wife's name(we have the same last name). It seems to me that based on my last name it should have been very easy to conclude or to ask if we were the same family. Instead I needed to search through my print out of the room info to ascertain the necessary info for the reservation.