Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Kayseri

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great location Central to everything Rooftop restaurant was excellent and staff always attentive.
5 out of 5
by Gady

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, super service and worth the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Reliable Hilton.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very little English spoken, but the staff make a lot of effort to communicate. Great central location.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't change the temperatuee

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The room was so hot, around 27 degrees and i couldn't decrease it as the hotel was in winter condition. They offered me a new room and that one was better. But overall the hotel was great. The location, facilities and the room size were satisfying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Modern Comfortable hotel in the center

Posted Oct 15, 2015
It's a very nice modern hotel, but If you plan to guide tour in Cappadocia, that's not the right location, since all activities around Gorem.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Kayseri and for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia. It was a great pleasure to read of your overall satisfaction with Hilton Kayseri on your last stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Kayseri in the near future. Kind regards, General Manager Serpil Guney
4 out of 5
by NK from Worthing, UK

very good

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable rooms but poor wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Kayseri and for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia. It was a great pleasure to read of your overall satisfaction with Hilton Kayseri on your last stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Kayseri in the near future. Kind regards, General Manager Serpil Guney
4 out of 5
by Jalil from Dallas

Worth it!

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
The the workers were kind and helpful. The place is nice and clean! They smiled often and did their best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Hilton Kayseri and for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia. It was a great pleasure to read of your overall satisfaction with Hilton Kayseri on your last stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Kayseri in the near future. Kind regards, General Manager Serpil Guney
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Well located

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Its location.
Cons: The management!!
The Internet did not work and we could not lower the temperature in our room. The manager never responded to our requests for better service. The breakfast buffet was quite nice. The hotel was located near old historic places.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by sg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind feedback regarding your stay at the Hilton Kayseri. We are sorry to note of the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay about internet access and A/C. Needless to say, your comments have been shared with related departmen head in order to provide a better service. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Kayseri in the near future. Kind regards, General Manager Serpil Guney