Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ioannis from Greece

Perfect, clean and friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect staying in a very friendly environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roman from Сыктывкар

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Нам очень понравидось.В отеле чистенько,уютно,прекрасный зав рак.Из минусов только местоположение отеля.Вернее,не место,а проблематично на машине подъехать к нему.Немного поблуждали.И всё-таки в следующий раз приедем сюда ещё.Спасибо всему персоналу.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

totally value for money

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap and Good. Free WiFi btw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Анна from Самара

Хорошее расположение

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Отличное расположение и транспортная развязка
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy from Caversham, Royal Berkshire, United Kingdom

Really nice, clean and tidy - with fantastic reception staff

Posted Nov 5, 2011
Location: Town centre is nice, many shopping malls - personally I went there with a friend to watch Tottenham. A problem is the pavements, in most places they are aweful, in many dangerous. That regrettably includes the city centre.
Had a great stay, headline says it all. Reception staff could not have been more helpful. Probably the best maintained hotel I have ever stayed in - and I've stayed in a few.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Москва

Гостиница ИльмаСити

Posted May 5, 2011 on Hotels
Гостиница располагается не далеко от аэропорта очень тихое место до центра города буквально 15-20 минут на 12 троллейбусе обслуживание шикарное мне очень понравилось в принципе до вокзала тоже не далеко можно обойтись без такси такси от аэропорта тоже в пределах разумного по крайне мере намного дешевле чем в Москве отдохнул просто шикарно выбирайте ИЛЬМАР СИТИ хотя на вкус и цвет ........... приятного отдыха
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Top left corner of USA

I'll stay here again.

Posted Apr 27, 2011
I wanted to be near the airport, and I didn't see much that was closer - but I never heard a jet. I missed out on breakfast, but they packed a light lunch to take with me at 4:00 am. I do prefer a bathtub to a shower, and the shampoo dispenser didn't work, but we were very comfortable and at an excellent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ilmar hotel Kazan-Russland

Posted May 23, 2010 on Hotels
Et helt greit hotel å ha som utgangspunkt. Ligger et lite stykke fra byen Kazan, så det er veldig stille og fredlig viss det er det man ønsker.Snakker bare engelsk i resepsjonen,men de er veldig behjelpelig med alle dine ønsker.