Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

so convenient

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Was a quick walk to the Sports Palace and sightseeing at the Kremlin
Room was lovely and clean with many lovely amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent,UK

An excellent stay. Staff were very helpful

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Its location (near the Kremlin) Helpful staff Good value Long breakfast hours Quiet room
Cons: Only two people on the front desk spoke fluent English Although plenty of choice at breakfast the food was rather bland(and greasy!)
Location: Visiting the Kremlin. Close to curling rink(the reason for our visit).walking to local shopping area was easy and numerous banks (open late and Sat.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week in Kazan

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean and tidy. The bed is great !. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast is good.
Cons: I guess that some of the hotel needs a little updating, but that is quite minor
Location: Being centre of Kazan near Kremlin is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to what I needed

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: Handy access to the train station, shopping center across the street (TSUM), access to the metro and Kremlin.
Nice clean hotel. Attached "Joker" restaurant had a surprisingly good salmon steak, in fact, excellent. It was reasonably priced, too. Hotel staff was courteous and spoke good English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We strive to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Nice.
Cons: Nice.
Location: Very Nice.
Very nice. I loved it! It was super good location and very clean. 5 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You very much! We will be happy to see you again!
3 out of 5
by ALEKSEI

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Благодарим Вас за выбор Отеля "Мираж". Будем рады снова Вас видеть и сделать Ваше прибывание в Отеле максимально комфортным!
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Москва

Каникулы в Казани

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Отдыхали с дочкой на весенних каникулах.Очень довольны отелем Мираж. Расположение просто супер,все рядом и ЦУМ и Кремль и т.д Отель чистый,номера просторные,завтраки разнообразные. Нам очень все понравилось,обязательно вернемся в этот отель.
5 out of 5
by Alina from Москва

Все отлично

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Все очень понравилось, отель отличный.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana from Самара

Приятные дни в Мираже

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный Отель чистый номер большая удобная кровать разнообразный завтрак в номере все работает фитнес спа пожалуйста из минусов по моему мнению ресторан джокер качество еды явно не соответствует цене и последнее в выходные работает развлекательная программа дискотека если хотите выспаться просите номер в другом крыле .... И Большая благодарность руководству отеля за скидки на различных сайтах ...Всем огромное спасибо до встречи!!!