Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Dever

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed after grabbing out bags taking a taxi in heavy traffic from the square to the address on the booking email I received. When we go there .. There was nothi g we could figure out. The cab driver was nice enough to call the hotel to figure out what was going on. The guy at the hotel said you have to check in on another location, at the main square in which we just left, so we had to drive all the way back across town. We checked in, got in another taxi and headed back. I was disappointed the address to the apartment was listed and later we found out there was a small tag line at the bottom that registration was at another location. It caused for lost time, lost money and a lot of frustration. The check in location needs to be at the top of the email as it was when we went to Antique Apartments and then we walked over to out apartment a few blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Aaron G.

great deal!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The location of the apartment was fantastic and it was very roomy. The staff is incredibly kind. I loved staying at their apartments in Kraków and previously loved staying at their apartments in Warsaw (the room in warsaw was especially gorgeous). My only complaint really is that the Internet was very spotty and for an overseas traveler with minimal cell service that's a big deal. But I would definitely recommend to friends! I loved staying with them. It's great that they always have washing machines too! (Also, the setup with their offsite main offices is a little confusing at first--but if you stay with the company once you figure it out pretty easily going forward. Nothing to fear.)
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Yorkshire

We are booking again through ApartmentsApart

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Krakow is a great place to visit and our apartment (Basil) was 2 minutes from the bustling centre. It was comfortable, had everything we needed and was very quiet - except for the peel of church bells. Staff were so very helpful and I can thoroughly recommend ApartmentsApart.
4 out of 5
by kasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CA backpacker

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Orbitz
The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. There is a fridge, stove, washing machine so anything you might possible need during your short or longer stay in Krakow (the only thing that was not working was the toaster). The location is great, short distance to the old square (about 10-15 min walk) and the Wisla River. I stayed in the apartment for a week(conference) and enjoyed the apartment, location, and my stay in Krakow. I would definitely recommend this apartment.
3 out of 5
by alanthm from sugar land, tx

ApartmentsApart: Buyer Beware

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
The rental unit was fine for our 3-day stay. The problem with renting from this company that prospective renters need to understand is that their reception desk, where the keys are, are in a different location than the rental unit. So when we arrived at the rental unit (in the rain), the front door was locked. A next-door restaurant called the number on our reservation and we found out we had to take a taxi to their rental office to get the keys. But there is no information on the rental unit description to indicate this 2-step process. Next time in Krakow I will go to a hotel with a reception check-in desk in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Washington, DC

Convenient location and the comforts of home

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
It was great to have an apartment for our 6 days in Krakow because we had lots of space and a kitchen where we could eat some of our meals. The location of the Kazimierz Apartments was great- close 10 min walk to the Wawel Castle, the Main Square and right on the edge of the Jewish district. The location couldn't be better. The apartment was clean and spacious - some wear and tear but overall a great deal for the price. One thing to note you have to check-in at the office off the main square and not at the location of the building. That was unclear to us and made for a crazy first day but once we figured it out it went well. The people in the office were friendly and helpful. Overall this location and apartment was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ants

Perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on RatesToGo
Located within 15-20 minutes walk to main Market Square this apartment block was well equipped for our needs. Apartment was clean comfortable and bright. Didn't really need anything else added. Rooms were very spacious. Would definitely like to stay there again. Restaurant downstairs was really good. Nice food and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by three friends traveling

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Orbitz
I admit when I book online I am very skeptical because you never know what you are going to get. However in this case I was very impressed. The room was clean and comfortable. The best part was the heated floors in the kitchen and bathroom which we weren't expecting. I fully enjoyed staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EJ83

Great vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Orbitz
The hotel is actually an apartment that comes fully furnished with a washer to do laundry. There is a restaurant on the bottom floor and a convience store 3ft from entrance. Only about a 15 min walk to main market square. However the checkin area is not located next to aprtment and orbitz has it listed wrong. The checkin reception is actually located in market square i would suggest looking up hotel website directly for reception directions. I would recommend this place to everyone.