Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean, great staff, cute rooms. Lovely little garden area out front. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hostel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights (stayed on recommendation from daughter). Staff very helpful and friendly. Spotlessly clean. Fantastic base to stay. Easy walk into main square 10 mins. Short walk schindlerrs museum. Not a fancy place but a good/honest hostel. Kitchen facilities good. Free tea and coffee ( the price of this can add up when travelling)
5 out of 5
by Luke

Brilliant!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Kraków.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Earth

Lovely Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: It is in Krakow city centre, but perhaps 15mins fast walk to main square .Near the river too, and not too far from the square with the chairs in.
Excellent shower facilities, plenty of toilets, sinks etc in this pleasant hostel. Room itself was charming. What I liked is that they had a quiet policy after 10pm which for us was great because we went to Krakow for sight seeing. Also the kitchen area is lovely and big, we could help ourselves to tea and coffee 24hrs a day! Decent breakfast too. Considering what we paid, this was ideal for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and quietness of the establishment.
Cons: Nothing
Location: About 20 minutes walk from the main square supermarket cake shops pharmacy nearby.
Very clean hostel. More like a hotel. I had the Loft room which was very spacious and comfortable. Quiet all the time inside and out. Didn't need my earplugs which made a nice change . Reception girls helpful with directions, taxis etc. Decent breakfast with tea and coffee available all day . I would highly recommend this hostel/hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant and comfortable hostel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
A very good hostel and I would stay again if I return to Krakow. Double room with ensuite was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was more than adequate. At busier times seating in breakfast room was a bit tight but problem solved by going 15 mins or so earlier. The communal kitchen is ideal for light bites and it was great to be able to help yourself to hot drinks whenever needed. Reception staff were helpful and spoke good English. Enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
It is a nice hostel, close to everything, but in a quiet street. Our room was spacious and designed. Breakfast was simple but delicious. Excellent price value ratio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from Israel

Great experience and friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a single room, but due to some issue I was upgraded to a studio apartment! The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating, they went above and beyond of what I could expect. Every single person working there was very attentive and ready to help with any issue I had. A very nice apartment in a great location, and staff that really exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive room near the old section of Krakow

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Great location.
This met my need wonderfully. Great room. Shared bathroom facilities was not an issue. Great location, just a few blocks from the old section of Krakow. I was there on a Saturday night, which meant free parking. I got a spot just a few metres down the street.