Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McGrann, PA.

Very nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: really nice town everything you could want for eating, shopping, and tourism
Very happy with this hotel. Clean,,comfortable, and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az.

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Came for father-in-law funeral. It was a sad time & the hotel stay made the trip easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Clean hotel near Interstate - 80

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: clean pool, modern clean bathroom with exhaust and heat lamp
Cons: the aroma in the room was sprayed over with fragrance like it was hiding or masking something of unpleasant odor.
Location: Close to I-80
Had a nice quiet night in a full hotel . I enjoyed the clean pool. Also the breakfast area was clean and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean. It was easy to access the main shopping areas and eating places.
Cons: The access to the property showed severe signs of wear and caution was needed to avoid pot holes.
Location: Easy access to the hotel just off the main interstate. It lies the main street that has most of the eating places and shopping.
The staff was friendly but seemed preoccupied by issues a customer was experiencing at check-in. The room was clean and quiet which is what I most look for. The complementary breakfast was great and the area well maintained. The facilities were well kept and made my stay most comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This was just an overnight stay. We got in really late but had no issue finding the hotel or checking in. Parking was easy. The room was clean. Breakfast was reasonable (eggs and bacon). Staff were very nice and friendly!
5 out of 5
by Lydia M.

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a really nice hotel. After a day if traveling we needed a comfortable place for our family of four to relax. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Good breakfast in the am with nice choices. The best part for me by far were the beds - 2 queens and so comfortable! Also very clean.
4 out of 5
by Cari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary

Unsatisfactory service

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged for two extra rooms. Evidently no one can take care of this at the front desk. After 3 attempts to get my visa account credited - I was informed the manager would call me back and she hasn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chadron, Ne

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Very clean, spacious room, very comfortable, and nice amenities. Excellent breakfast offered as well as coffee available In the evening. Nice inside pool and hot tub, very friendly staff , easy access to the room, and great parking. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone traveling in the area.