Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 61350

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great staff. Nice size room . Very clean and good price. Will stay again , if in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Very Pleased. Clean, excellent staff, and the best organized breakfast buffet I've seen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. The staff was really nice and when the iron stained my shirt the head of housekeeping went out of her way to get it cleaned and would have even washed it for me if I had time.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Omaha

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, and made sure we had a room in the location we wanted. He also offered us candy bars and waters as a thank you for our business, which was a pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfort Inn Kearney, NE

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Melissa, the beds were comfortable, room layout, quality tv easy to follow the tv station guide and being a new hotel, modern.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: N/A We were just passing through.
We were greeted graciously by Melissa, front desk hostess and who hosted and served beer, wine and snacks in the evening. We requested the top floor and availability made that possible. We had a wonderful conversation with her during cocktail time and it was obvious she loves her job! She was delightful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

An overnight to sleep for long travel.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: New. Quiet. Location just off highway. Good breakfast with nice variety.
Cons: Move the coffee maker and ice bucket out of bathroom. Make sure refrigerators are free of smells. Softer sheets are needed.
Location: Just use to stop for sleep during long travel.
Stopping to sleep for long distance (22 hours) of travel. New hotel. Queen beds small and sheets very starchy. In room refrigerator had a bad odor. Luckily I use essential oils and was able to cut the smell. Bathroom is tight with coffee maker and ice bucket on the bathroom sink. Otherwise room was spacious and lobby area for breakfast was very accomodating. Pool and work out area loooked very nice but we did not have a chance to use. Price was right. Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That buzzing noise

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything was nice, pool was a little cold.
Cons: The buzzing noise in room 301... lol
our room was on the third floor, room 301, everything was great until we turned off the TV & tried to go to sleep, every minute & 30 seconds there was a buzzing noise, we did not get much sleep at all. we even tried turning the fan on to run all the time just to get rid of the noise. We never could figure out where it came from but it almost sounded like the hallway. If we would stay again we will not stay by an exit. it was horrible & not much sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake Iowa

Better than expected

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Convenient to the interstate. We were greater warmly and check in was seemless. Room was clean and comfortable, bed was great. The free breakfast had something for everyone, eggs,waffles, sausage and biscuits,as well as cereal and fruit. Lobby and breakfast area are bright and cheery. Even has a sitting area with fireplace,tv,books,and games. Great value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Easy off I80. Excellent location!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very comfortable beds!
Our room was very comfortable,especially the bed with an assortment of pillows. We enjoyed the breakfast selections that were offered.