Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off highway.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Convenient to restaurants and fuel, close to college and activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Beds overly firm, looks like they had a remodel but did a lousy job in the bath. Breakfast was your normal fare except for the omelet station...was a great plus. Some of desk folk were not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Great place. Thin walls!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Thin walls. Loud with kids above and beside our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fun stop

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: It was walking distance to restaurants and just a short drive to the movie theatre. Just off the Interstate...great spot.
We enjoyed the wine and snacks before heading out for the evening. They have expanded the breakfast room and added items to their menu. You can't go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Like fresh made omelets to your request Internet is slow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and good breakfast

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Try the omelets for breakfast they are quite popular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very good breakfast. Enjoyed. Friendly staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago metro area

Favorite hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast omelets made to order.
Location: Good location near I 80 exit/entrance close to restaurants and fuel.
Excellent facility and service. Breakfast omelets made to your specifications served to your table. My wife loves them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Old and disappointing from previous Country Inn st

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: I chose for the location.
Cons: Clean it up.
Room had big stains on carpet, bedspread stained. Just felt dirty. Noisy, lots of kids screaming. Will not stay here again and would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Water in tub

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great accomodations! Only thing negative at all would be that the water didn't drain very quickly in our tub. I think it must have been our room only as I asked other family members how there's was and they had no problems.