Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel just off highway, near several restaura

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were there for college wrestling tournament. Easy access to all we needed. Will stay again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Only commet is the ladies running the breakfast area very unfriendly. You got the feeling they didn't want to be bothered. Rest of the staff very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great!!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Carpet old and dirty in room. Front stairs, hallways, and elevator needed vacuumed terribly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We strive everyday to provide clean and comfortable accommodations, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The price was right along with the Hotel being nice & clean & nice pool area & the breakfast was good as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loveland, co

Posted Oct 21, 2017
enjoyed hot cookies and breakfast. personel were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Another great stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and attention to detail.
Location: Great restaurants within easy walking distance.
When traveling we love to make our stops here. The staff is always extremely helpful and the breakfast is a step above the competition. They also provide an evening happy hour; an unexpected, but nice, surprise. The only reason I did not rate them 5 out of 5 is because of the major construction right outside of their front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night and was perfect for our needs. Easy access to restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, Utah

Just passing through

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location near interstate.
Cons: Staff assistance. Drove 750+ miles arriving 9 PM - np parking available on property, pouring rain. Staff said we should have arrived earlier.
Location: Just passing through.
Driving 750+ miles per day. Had looked forward to the destination for the day; and to have a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New construction next to building was noisy

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I could not get the tv to change channels. I went to the front desk to ask for new batteries. The clerk told me how to operate the remote and blew me off. I was doing it correctly and it still didn't work. Frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Comfortable, close to restaurants and gas, couldn't hear the traffic on the highway, room was up-to-date, and amazing new heating/air conditioning unit. This room was worth every penny that we spent.