Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howells

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: LOCATION & friendly staff
Cons: Room average. Curtains missing 2 hook ups at the top on rod & mold or mildew noted under clear plastic cover on air/heating unit. It did not WOW me
CONCERNED THAT I booked with Rodeway & now was at EcoNolodge with no notification
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean room ,excellent bed ,good food

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: bed and room great............................................................................food was good nice and friendly people,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Cons: up dated
Location: just passing through
friendly staff, great bed, and great working class people staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood CO.

Nice location and the rates were very reasonable.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The only problems were the clocks! I could not figure how to set them, the one by the bed and the one on the micro wave. Also there was no TV guide. Other than that the Motel was very nice and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by toni from iowa

ok except for mildew smell

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem we had was the room smelled of mildew and the bedding took on that smell and my daughters head smelled like mildew upon waking up in the morning
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wendy from Sedalia mo

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice. No problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty Odor

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this property for one night on our way out west. The hotel is dated and our room smelled musty. There was a problem with one of the side doors and it never locked which didn't make the place feel very secure. We won't be staying at this hotel on our return trip.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very dated. Stained carpeting. Tube TVs. No fitness center, laundry, or business center as originally in profile. Wifi is not secure and can not be used with business VPN connections.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels