Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

The hotel cleanliness and noise.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I wonder if the windows were made of paper since every noise outside could be heard and the room could have been cleaner. The maintenance leaves a mess wherever they paint, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was okay for what was needed for

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good for what it was. Rooms dated and a bit run down - Paint was completely peeling off bathroom ceiling, Some electrical outlets would not allow you to plug anything in to them and actually stay plugged in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us....
3 out of 5
by Heather C

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Priced a little high for all the cosmetic fixes that need to be done in the room. Looked clean. Lobby needs updated. After running water in the sink or tub, soubded like there was a bad leak in the wall.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Cheap I can see why
Cons: Complete remodel or destroy. Management seemed to care less.
The room we had and the ones I asked to move to were very sad. Room 114 smelled like old sweat and the bathroom had mold and the tile behind the toilet was falling off the wall. Most of the ceiling tile were moldy and falling apart. THIS HOTLE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, MO

Out of the way.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I was told that I would be charged $12.00 for my pet deposit before I got there. When we left the next morning they charged me $14.99 plus $1.48 tax brought to a total of $16.47.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good value

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Drive up access.
Cons: No comment, facility is under renovation and all looks like it will nice when completed.
Motel is easily accessed from I 35, clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Cheap hotel for a one night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel is alright. The check in was seamless and we got the room for cheap with some Expedia points. However, the room was a little dingy and dated, and there were weird hairs in the shower, as well as offputting black fuzz on the bed. We stayed here because there were very few rooms left at other pet friendly hotels because of the Thanksgiving holiday. Decent enough for a one-night stay.