Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clive, IA

So nice after a long day in the road

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in a long time and I have no idea why. Everything was great! Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by HIX Kearney, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Kearney area. Best wishes, Katie Teahon Guest Experience and Loyalty Champion
3 out of 5
by Shelly

Friends Wedding in Kearney Nebraksa

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Average room with no view - price was high for the location, pool was very small and there were so many kids running between the pool through the dining area and around the pool could not use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room with the exception that the heavy drapes didn't shut and light shined in all night. We used a hair clip to shut the bottom which helped a little. Otherwise we were very happy with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
For passing through on a long road trip with two kids, this was a comfortable stay. Kids loved the pool. It had breakfast, which was a typical hotel food you would find, but nothing to ask a recipe for repeating at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels