Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tooele utah

bust stay on our trip

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: the staff and location was wonderful
Cons: nothing it was wonderful and i enjoyed my stay
Location: there is a restaurant across the parking lot it is well worth eating there the food and staff was good . about a mile a way was a movie theater.
we stayed in Kearney i was dropping off my boy's with there mother for the summer and she picked Kearney. for our meeting point .i had never been there so i took a chance on this hotel when we got there .the staff greeted us right a way .they had a big chest board in the lobby that my three boy's gravitated to. the played and talked to the staff while we got all our stuff up in our room.We came down for dinner and really didn't know where to go so we asked . the staff was so helpful . they gave us a lot of choices and we went to the one they recommended the most. it was great . the rooms where clean and very new . the staff in the morning was just as wonderful . i defiantly will stay there again when i go back to pick up my kids and stay an extra day just to see more of the town.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

One bad apple did not ruin everything

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Location near the Interstate, early breakfast.
Location: Perfect location for the Crane Festival in March.
I would have given this hotel a top rating in all areas except for one incident. When I returned to my room late one afternoon, it was obvious that after the room had been cleaned, someone (undoubtedly a man) had used the bathroom facility. He had left the bowl full and the seat up. Very disconcerting to say the least. I was there for a full week, and everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by joyce

Great for crane tourists

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We came to see crane migration. They put out early continental breakfast for those leaving before dawn
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Minneapolis

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keily from Denver, CO

Great Overnight Road Trip Pit Stop!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you are passing through Kearney. Very clean, comfy beds and high pressure showers! The continental breakfast is robust making it a great way to fuel up before getting back on the road. We will stay here again on our next long drive.
5 out of 5
by fred from Santa Fe, New Mexico

Happy Couple!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
My beautiful wife and I stayed at Holiday in Express, The quality of service was excellent. Especially, for breakfast the cooks and everyone was available an helpful and made me and my wife feel good to see such good service. Hotel was clean and everyone was went that extra mile, to take care of us! We enjoyed our weekend there!
5 out of 5
by PAMELA from Omaha

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! All expectations met. I would only suggest that the blinds be that they could be closed. It was very bright in the morning.