Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, COlorado

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: location, newness
Location: near interstate on the towns main road
Very generic. Needed a place to stay. Trust this company.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay with Kids

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Our stay was alright, not special by any means, but also not top-notch. Pool area was clean but we weren't able to bring any sort of water bottles to drink, which I thought that was odd, as we always have been able to in other hotel pools with and without waterparks. Upon checkout, we were refused a payment receipt since we booked via Expedia, or at least that's what they told us?? Overall, decent room odd rules.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Kids love the pool. Was disappointed that we weren't even able to take a bottle of water into the pool area. The guards were very strict.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

nice hotel close to the interstate and downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, great food, great staff
Have stayed here many times throughout the years and they continue to improve. The pool is great for the kids, the food at the restaurant was delicious ( carnitas) and even facilities for a reunion that we had separate from the events already going on inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, SC

Very clean and family friendly!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Stayed 4 days and 3 nights while visiting family in Nebraska. Very family friendly. Prices are great also! Amenities were perfect! Very soft and comfortable beds. Pool area great for whole family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun hotel for kids

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rooms were clean and spacious. Pool and slides were fun entertainment for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Grand Island

Family get a way

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. Pool and slides were awesome !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by justin from Grant

Did not return left items

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
My son left his PS3 game controllers there in the room and we called as soon as we got home and they said they could not find them. I would say that somebody on the staff has 2 controllers.