Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel with AWESOME pool, BUT no breakfast.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The pool/hot tub area
Cons: Include breakfast!
The rooms were clean, the pool/hot tub area was exceptional but in today's times, not having any kind of breakfast is a bust. I will look elsewhere next visit to Kearney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The pool
Location: Children's museum is very nice in Kearney and there are a lot of places to shop.
We were traveling with children and the pool was just what they needed after spending a day in the car. They played for almost 2 hours in it. They had so much fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux Falls

Great hotel minus a fee for breakfast and the bed.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
All was great but the bed was VERY hard. Just a heads up to those who cannot handle a hard mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eclipse viewing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
it would be nice if the hotel could provide a 24 hour coffee station for guests. the nearest coffee shop is not walkable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

water slide really fun

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Staff top-notch
Location: Good restaurants near
Stayed with wife, son's family, grandchildren. Had a lot of fun in the pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great water slides/pool for the kids!
4 out of 5
by Sara

We had a nice stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
My husband wanted to go camping in a tent with our 3 kids. I booked a hotel room instead. The room and bathroom were a bit small. The shower curtain wouldn't stay shut so there was lots of water on the floor after showers. And the toilet leaked water from the tank onto the floor after every flush. With that being said, the kids loved the pool/water slides! The beds were very comfortable and it was nice and quiet at night. Still beats camping any day and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
our room was very clean and the kids loved the water park!
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Quick stay on a very long car ride

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Super amazing staff. Kids loved the pool. Pretty comfortable beds. Only problem was the mini fridge was not working.