Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out the way. But worth it..

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff n facilities was excellent. Quite atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I requested a non-smoking room, but every room turned out to be smoking. The parking was not safe at night time. It was difficult to access the lobby while raining.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Minnesota

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Facility mainly pool area needs upkeep. Air conditioning had limited cooling, bathroom fan didn't work and tv didn't operate properly.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery from arkansas

good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VIRGINIA from St. Louis

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for one night not getting into our room until about 11:00 p.m. They did let us stay a half hour later than the check out time. We are grateful for that.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Sarasota, FL

Baseball Trip!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The desk representative was very helpful and nice. Our rooms were very nice. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. The only thing missing was a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James from Minneapolis

Don't stay here - go somewhere else

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good place to stay. The room (and the hotel in general) was dirty and the furniture was worn. We did get a partial refund because hotel staff was unable to get the TV working in the room.