Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: Pool was closed
Friendly staff, VERY clean comfy rooms, Breakfast was very good, quiet, great location!! We were very happy with the price and service!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Filthy Rooms, Broken Pool, Rude Desk Clerk

Posted Oct 23, 2016
We stayed 3 days. The pool was broke down, with no attempt at repair. The first 2 rooms were filthy, we stayed in the 3rd room we looked at. The clerk, Tori, who checked us in was rude and unprofessional - and she had a friend hanging out the whole time. The side entrance was not locked, never secure, and filthy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is friendly. We had a good breakfast.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The best part was that the guests were friendly. They would greet a complete stranger.
Cons: I don't know.
Location: The location was close to everything.
I enjoyed my rest. I wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good deal.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Pool wasn't available due to maintenance.
A clean and quiet hotel that was close to the expressway and reasonably priced. Good breakfast and pleasant staff. Rooms were the right size and had what you needed--fridge, micro, etc. Only issue was the pool was down. Pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean, quiet and conveniently located close to I-80 and a shopping mall with several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were very pleased with everything at this hotel for our 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Hotel for a great value

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable as well as the value of the hotel was great.
Cons: Better air conditioners. The room we stayed in was nice however it had an older wall heater / air conditioner unit. The rooms were a little stuffy.
Location: Lot of restaurants close by and located right off the interstate.
This was the second time in two years staying at Quality Inn in Kearney Nebraska. The staff was always pleasant and willing to help if there were any issues. Quality Inn had a great value. Next year we will again stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but should have been cleaner.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This spot was an ideal location for the wedding we were in town for. We were able to walk to the convention center/reception which was wonderful. The quality level is what I expected for the price. My only major issue was the fact there was hair all over the sink from the previous tenant's shaving. Gross. On the surface, the beds looked clean, but when I saw that, it made me wonder.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from New York

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for price paid & our needs (to get rest while driving cross coubtry). The room was huge(a third bed could possibly fit). Breakfast was pretty good as well with a small but decent selection. Only issues noticed- shower didn't drain properly & rug felt moist.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels