Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good deal.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Pool wasn't available due to maintenance.
A clean and quiet hotel that was close to the expressway and reasonably priced. Good breakfast and pleasant staff. Rooms were the right size and had what you needed--fridge, micro, etc. Only issue was the pool was down. Pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean, quiet and conveniently located close to I-80 and a shopping mall with several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were very pleased with everything at this hotel for our 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

Hotel for a great value

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable as well as the value of the hotel was great.
Cons: Better air conditioners. The room we stayed in was nice however it had an older wall heater / air conditioner unit. The rooms were a little stuffy.
Location: Lot of restaurants close by and located right off the interstate.
This was the second time in two years staying at Quality Inn in Kearney Nebraska. The staff was always pleasant and willing to help if there were any issues. Quality Inn had a great value. Next year we will again stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but should have been cleaner.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This spot was an ideal location for the wedding we were in town for. We were able to walk to the convention center/reception which was wonderful. The quality level is what I expected for the price. My only major issue was the fact there was hair all over the sink from the previous tenant's shaving. Gross. On the surface, the beds looked clean, but when I saw that, it made me wonder.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from New York

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for price paid & our needs (to get rest while driving cross coubtry). The room was huge(a third bed could possibly fit). Breakfast was pretty good as well with a small but decent selection. Only issues noticed- shower didn't drain properly & rug felt moist.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan from Chicago

Happy we stopped here on our way west

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Will happily stop here again on trips west. Slept well, woke refreshed, treated right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Guest service was incredible. Got in late and was checked in quickly. Room was super comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quick pass through and got a great nights sleep!