Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney, NE

Posted May 13, 2018
Family friendly, courteous staff, clean environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Broken door closer. Maintenance called and beat be back to the room and had it fixed promptly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
It was o.k.. The blow dryer did not work so I had to go to my daughter's room and use theirs. Also the T.V. didn't work at first, but I got it to work after I messed with it alittle. I think the bathroom could have been alittle bit more cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charge's

Posted May 9, 2018
Didn't realize it would be billed to my credit before we checked in. I even had the credit cad paid off before we left home. Was OK I guess, but if I would have had to cancel, it would have been a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearney, Ne

Posted May 6, 2018
We stayed 2 nights. After the first night, our bed was not made or trash emptied. The poilet tissue holder fell out of the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel.

Posted May 4, 2018
Pros: The room was great and clean
Cons: Fix the shower head and the drain in the sink
It was a nice hotel wonderful breakfast but the shower head was broke in our room so we couldn't take a shower and the bathroom sink did not drain well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to gas and dining and easy access to hi

Posted May 1, 2018
Very happy overall with the hotel. The only negative was our room was an interior room near the game room and pool and the noise from the kids yelling and playing was extremely loud and continued until those facilities closed for the night....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearney Nebraska

Close to conference center

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Room was not as described on Expedia website This hotel didn’t have the 2 queen beds with sofa option Asked for discount but was told since I booked thru Expedia there wasn’t anything they could do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with great price

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Facility is clean and updated. Great prices and a fantastic breakfast.