Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Love the Elephant Eye bar and the pool. The breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arvada co

Located close to I 80.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Nice pool area .
Cons: Fresh fruit at breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to the highway and restaurants. Mall just down the road. One exit west of the arch museum.
In the middle of renovating some rooms. Friendly bar tender at the elephant eye bar. Nice indoor pool area. Tons of room for visiting with friends and family. Breakfast was ok. Safe area no problems with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Come to see the cranes not the hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Staff was great. Best breakfast in a long time. Pool not working while we were staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Kids loved the pool and it was very welcoming thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff is overworked ando doing their best, but the hotel has not been maintained. Rails on stairs were loose. One of our rooms had a sliding door with the lock missing. The door to the adjoining room could not be locked. The on site bar was closed because the bartender quick in the middle of the shift and there was no one to replace her. We will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Dark and Dated

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This hotel was dark and dates which made it feel dirty. The computer system was down during our whole stay so it made check in longer. The clerk was guessing which rooms were occupied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maywood, NE

King Suite with Whirlpool Tub Failure

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We got a whirlpool suite. The tub's plug did not work and the water adjustment knob did not work. The tub also had 3ft sidewalls. The whirlpool tub and the shower were the same thing. The couple times we needed something from the staff, the young teenagers at the main desk ignored us until we called them out on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pillows were very uncomfortable and our fridge didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by KK, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you found our pillows to be uncomfortable. We will suggest a variety of pillows so that this does not happen in the future.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great free breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The ramada isn't as great as it used to be but it fits its purpose if you're just staying for a couple of days and the breakfast and tiki bar are great!