Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy access from Interstate

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice with one exception. Smoking rooms should all be at the end of the hall so non smoking guest do not have to walk through the odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted May 30, 2017
This is our second stay. Very clean, nice staff, and a great breakfast. A very reasonable price. We were very pleased with the comfort of our bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Close to Liberty and Kansas City
Great stay, staff was very helpful, breakfast ok. Good lobby and very safe location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Rest

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Make this a fully non smoking motel.
Stayed here on my travels to see my grandson. The hotel is okay for the one night. Staff was pleasant and room had a good bed to rest. The continental breakfast does not supply anything for the health conscious eaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis.

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Perfect place for one night stay.very Clean, well lighted parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean, friendly staff and nice comfortable rooms. Location was perfect. Wanted to be right off I35 and it was.
5 out of 5
by Liz from Westminster, CO

more than what we paid for

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
if I could change anything I would put in a bigger tub and a better shower head. otherwise it was perfect. housekeeping was delightful and more than helpful and the front desk staff was always friendly. we will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Park, MN

a great place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we were just driving through so do not know about the area
This was a nice place, clean and comfortable. If we are in the area again, we will stay here.
4 out of 5
by Misty

Overall satisfied

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and affordable. Breakfast wasn't great, but wasn't awful. Shower was my biggest complaint. It was hard to get a comfortable temp. It was either hot or cold and the slightest movement of the knob would take it the other way. But overall I was satisfied. Direct TV in the room was awesome. Way better than cable. Very affordable too!