Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Oktavianus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tan

hotelrontan398

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean, super large bed
4 out of 5
by Michael from Keelung, Taiwan

Great place to stay in Keelung.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy this hotel and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrive early , hotel policy check in 3pm, managed to check in 2 hours earlier at and additional cost of NT 200 which is not too bad. Breakfast was horribl
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We deeply appreciated your comments,we will keep improving our flaws.
4 out of 5
by Chee Seng from singapore

A place that worth every penny you spent

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for a fishing trip , although did not spent much time in the hotel, the experience with the night duty staff was excellent, friendly, always smiling, concern for safety and ensured that i have a pleasant stay. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reply.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

No privacy respected

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel front desk staff will track each guest who walk in. And will check CCTV that you are the hotel guest. Have no privacy. Any unexpected guest will need to top up additional charges including children. They will make sure u pay every single cent. Very bad experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location but the room is small
4 out of 5
by Wai Yin from Singapore

Good location, great view. Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situated near to the Keelung night market, giving us easy access to great food. The view from our room overlooked the harbour, making it a pleasure to stare out of the window both in the day and at night. Loved the hotel and will come back.
3 out of 5
by Angelina from Australia

Good location

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was alright for a short stay. The stuff was not very friendly as compared to most other hotels. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by ARLENE from USA

Never again!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
The only good thing is location, not worth for the price we paid. we pay for lesson.