Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very helpful and friendly housekeeping staff -- left a bag of clean towels outside my door when I had the "Do not disturb" sign posted. Awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Mayur, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating in anticipating your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future when traveling to the Keene Area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield,MA

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very clean & comfortable room. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Nice pool. Delicious complementary breakfast, lots to choose from... Eggs, sausage, various breads, muffins, pastries, yogurt, Cereals, pancakes, waffles, various toppings and more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Breakfast is one of the highlights for many of our guests. I am glad your stay was outstanding! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time seeing family and a show at the colonia

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff and hotel great . Breakfast a plus fitness center was clean I have been there before and I am always happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keene, NH

I'll stay again

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient & comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on having in our opinion the best hotel staff around! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Easy location
Location: Easy access to everything.
Very pleasant! Attending a seminar and did not have a lot of time except to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Mr. Mayur Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future and hopefully then you will get to relax and enjoy the rest of the hotel and it's amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Hotel room was clean however, on my second night there were ants in the bathroom. This was strange because there was no food in the bathroom and it was December. I am a New England girl so a couple ants didn't really ruin my stay. The bed was pretty stiff, I prefer a more comfy bed but it was adequate for two nights. Their free breakfast exceeded my expectations and the hotel itself was quiet and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Mr. Mayur Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You for you feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay even with some critters interrupting. I have already notified the engineering staff and they will take care of this matter. Thank You for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pkace

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel. It was a little cold, but it is that time of year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. So far the weather has been mild actually. The forecast for the winter is expected to be long, cold and full of snow! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indy

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great including the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will pass on the good words to the breakfast crew. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: less room freshener which was overpowering. Lighting could be better. The bulbs give off a bluish-greenish light which is cold and uninviting.
breakfast staff particularly friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Mayur, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you John for the valuable feedback. Your feedback helps us improve and grow to become a better hotel.