Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicely upgrade BW

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: staff; adjacent restaurant; close parking; room near lobby but not noisy at all; pool; many options at breakfast
Cons: no towels at pool; very poor tv reception, especially for HBO; only eggs at breakfast were some funky "burritos" that didn't look very fresh at all
Location: the hotel is adjacent to several highways which makes it quite convenient yet still remarkably quiet inside; nice attached pub just steps from room
lots of welcomed improvements via significant construction versus our stay a couple years ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you have noticed the improvements, our guests sure do like them a lot! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Day Business Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location-Good breakfast offerings.
Cons: Better mattresses!
Enjoyable stay, clean room, friendly staff, easy check in & out, nice breakfast--Only downfall was the bed, not very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big motel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Help was very accommodating and even had playing cards for sale.
Cons: The heating system. Too noisy and cannot be controlled in the room. Too cold during the day and too hot at night.
Location: Very convenient to both collages but the access is very difficult during rush hour when most of us leave and return.
I attended a conference at the college and was gone during the day but my wife stayed in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The HVAC unit is controlled in your room by either the thermostat on the wall or directly on the unit itself. I am glad to hear the stay was convenient. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very helpful and friendly housekeeping staff -- left a bag of clean towels outside my door when I had the "Do not disturb" sign posted. Awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Mayur, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating in anticipating your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future when traveling to the Keene Area!
3 out of 5
by Philippe

Convient location. Would go back.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The place is fine, I would go back. We were going from Mount Snow to crotched MTN as a ski weekend. But it's more noisy than what I'm used to. You can hear outside pretty well. And the water running from other rooms. In the morning Otherwise the breakfast was great, the staff too. The pub is very nice and the pool area send clean but we did not use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for your kind words about breakfast and the staff. I will make sure they receive this review. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield,MA

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very clean & comfortable room. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Nice pool. Delicious complementary breakfast, lots to choose from... Eggs, sausage, various breads, muffins, pastries, yogurt, Cereals, pancakes, waffles, various toppings and more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Breakfast is one of the highlights for many of our guests. I am glad your stay was outstanding! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time seeing family and a show at the colonia

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff and hotel great . Breakfast a plus fitness center was clean I have been there before and I am always happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new gam

Dangerous highway location!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
This is my last stay at this hotel The highway access is dangerous due to high volume traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Jeremy - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you will not be staying with us due to traffic. We hope you change your mind and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by John

Area destination.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon!