Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

August 20, 2016

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the Pool and restaurant
Room was smelly.... like a cat litter box. Half the carpet was wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Spacious, comfortable bed and the location was close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I have mostly good things to say. The biggest problem I had was that I have had problems with their wifi connection. I have stayed there more than once and have had a problem every time. I rely on using my laptop for business. They have computers available for their customers, but I find using them inconvenient. Otherwise, all was great!!!! Terrific staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay. Very accommodating for our youth team tournament
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise and parking lot screwed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We had noisy and obnoxious drunks all around us that were loud until the early morning hours. They were roaming the halls, knocking on doors, and roaming the parking lot. Worst sleep in a best Western ever. Half the parking lot was unusable thanks to several large trucks blocking it off with poor parking choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice place!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: pool, breakfast was awesome
Cons: door lock was breaking from the inside-needed to be replaced
Location: college nearby as well as nice restraunts
Great heated pool, grills for cooking, etc. overall very nice for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Staff communication
Room was fine for a basic hotel stay, but after my stay they charged me an additional $200+ for my legal service dog! They claim I didn't "notify" them, even though the person checking me in clearly saw my dog who was with me. Then they said she urinated on the bed. She id highly trained and travels with me daily, domestically and internationally. She has never urinated in a place that was not designated. Manager has refused to return phone calls. When i asked the woman on the phone for proof of the stains to the bed, she ignored me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Hotel condition is dated, but this is a three star hotel. For what we paid for the stay, this is a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton, VA

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: convenient to stores, food and highways. staff friendly and helpful. has indoor pool
Cons: could use a grab bar in bathtub
Location: very easy to locate. stores nearby for shopping and restaurants. easy drive to local attractions.
I chose this lodging on this trip and have used it before with satisfaction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Comfortable hotel, clean and good amerikan breakfest