Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Convient to downtown.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very comfortable . Should include free breakfast for that rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

The staff was excellent super friendly!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Just stayed one night but a very nice, clean hotel within walking distance of food& shopping nice area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for the review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you have an opportunity to visit us and Keene again! Sincerely, Meghan Morey General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Staff, great rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff here, without exception, were friendly and helpful. We will stay here every time we come to Keene and would recommend to all our friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
dirty towel left in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Keene. Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Enjoyed all the shops & places to eat w/in a short walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Meghan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location to downtown. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
My son will be starting at Keene this fall and the Marriott is a perfect place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you or sharing your recent experience with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Heidi, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy, Thank you for the review! We are pleased your enjoyed our hotel! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Meghan Morey General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels