Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giovanna

Ottimo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ho prenotato una sola notte in questo hotel perché di passaggio in città. Siamo arrivati in anticipo rispetto al check-in ma il personale alla reception è riuscito ad accontentarci e a darci la camera prima del previsto. La posizione è fantastica, in pieno centro. Letto comodo e bagno in perfette condizioni. Terrazzino spazioso. Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rieti

Hotel in centro. qualcosa da rivedere.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: La posizione. La colazione. La pulizia camere
Cons: L'arredamento del bagno.
Location: In posizione centrale; bus, taxi a due passi.
L'hotel si trova sulla piazza centrale di Argostoli. Personale cortese e preciso. Colazione semplice ma realizzata con ottimi ingredienti. Camera sufficientemente ampia; doccia completamente da rivedere: piccola e con il telo intorno. Pulizie ottime. Purtroppo il fatto di stare in centro è un'arma a doppio taglio: i rumori si sentono. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by Paola from Strömmen

sehr schönes Hotel in bester Lage!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
angnehm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice comfortable room.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Good location. In the centre. Good breakfast.
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. As is the way, your stay is determined as much by the service you receive as by the facilities of the property. I had excellent assistance by the front of desk person on this occasion. Proactive, friendly and of great assistance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice Hotel. Extremely friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Its central location across from the town square and only meters from the harbour
Cons: The size of the shower
Location: Shopping, eating and walks along the harbour
Staff were very accommodating and helpful. They went out of their way to get us another room when we had to stay in Argostoli for an extra night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very helpful with information and service

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Showers a little small
Location: Close to everything
Helpful staff. Accommodating with directions and services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo molto rumoroso e decisamentè vecchiotto.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Il portiere in compenso si è rivelato gentilissimo nell aiutarmi a trovare un auto a noleggio a prezzo conveniente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Ottima posizione per la sera

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Ottima posizione per non usare l'auto la sera . Unica pecca la doccia davvero troppo piccola per il resto ok. Pulizia e cambio biancheria giornaliera. Consigliato a viaggiatori con poche pretese.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels