Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Nice views but rooms are very basic

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The room was clean with a balcony overlooking the sea which was lovely. The bathroom was very small with a shower that didn't work very well. The breakfast wasn't great, only bread and cereal, nothing cooked which was very disappointing considering the cost. The apartments are very basic and on top of a steep hill so you'll need a car if you stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable basic studios with a lovely viewers

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay but you need a car to get around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paros

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Room description given on booking confirmation was completely different . Much smaller, poor decor, not the promised quality mattresses,. Location difficult to find as no map or directions given. In fairness the manager came to guide us there after we phoned him.. It was only suitable for one night and we would not recommend it for any longer. The only advantage for us is that it is near the airport and quiet. There is no reception area and apart from a pool, no amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorna from uk

Fantastic owner and staff in family run business.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The owner and staff were outstanding. It felt safe and the apartments have lovely views. They gave us maps and were most helpful with our questions.
Cons: The scratchy bed clothes but you would have to pay a lot more for that so it is hardly a criticism.
Location: Walks, near to Argostoli, beaches short trip away,catching the ferry to Lixoure . The shops were reasonably priced for sandals and holiday clothes.
I had rung before I left to ask about rides from the airport as I would be arriving late. I was pleasantly surprised and most pleased to have been met by Dionississi,the owner of the apartments. He and his staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The apartments are clean and have lovely views. They feel safe and it was lovely to have a swimming pool and to be near Argostoli. The price was very reasonable and very good value. Only one thing do not expect cotton sheets but you would expect to pay a lot more for that privilege! I heartily recommend this family run business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK

Winter sun in March

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: The View and balcony seating
Cons: Nothing
Location: Panoramic
Excellent accomodation in peaceful location with views to die for. Dionysos the owner was extremely helpful , changed bedding and towels everyday. Just about able to walk into town at night if you are fit , around 20 mins. The north is more picturesque than the south , Myrtos Bay, Assos and Fiskado all worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FRANCE

Hotel accueillant.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Accueil chaleureux. Hotel très bien situé. Propre et bien entretenu.
5 out of 5
by Csaba from Hungary Győr

Nyugodt pihenés, jó körülmények között.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Az apartman nagyon jó ár-érték arányt képvisel. A tulajdonos és a személyzet kedves, segítőkész. A szoba tiszta, rendszeres a takarítás és a törölköző csere. A teraszról fantasztikus kilátás nyílik a tengerre. A szoba berendezése egyszerű, de megfelelő, a konyha jól felszerelt, bár még egy mikrosütő jó lett volna. Sajnos a szobában nem volt széf, a fürdőben pedig nem volt hajszárító. A WI-FI ingyenes de a mi esetünkben csak a teraszon működött, a szobában nem. Az apartmanhoz tartozik egy medence is, ami tiszta, karbantartott. Innen Argostoli és Lassi is könnyen megközelíthető, csendes , nyugodt környék, ideális pihenéshez. Összességében az apartman nagyon jó választás .
5 out of 5
by Johanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALESSANDRO from Torre de' roveri ( BG)

Eccellente

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Panorama mozzafiato , con un allegro e sempre disponibile gestore. Tutto in ordine , nell'appartamento c'era persino spugna e detersivo piatti , e detergente mani
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

Vista spettacolare

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: la pulizia
Location: Argostoli è una carinissima cittadina ed offre tutto ciò che un villeggiante desidera
Accoglienza splendida, informazioni dettagliate , l'appartamento confortevole con una vista bellissima