Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and basic hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were great but overall it's a "so-so" place. Good for a short stay as part of a longer holiday. Our visit was in the off-peak season and most of the guests were in their 50's or older.
3 out of 5
by Sue

Excellent view of beach from our room

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
This is definitely a great value if you are on a budget. The room was clean and servicable, but outdated in terms of finishes and fixtures. The breakfast buffet was fair, but it was included, so all in all the room cost for a night was only $105 USD. I would liken it to an older Holiday Inn in the States, but next to a beach. The other drawback is that one has to park across the street, and then lug bags up a lot of steps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

I loved the staff but should have switched rooms.

Posted Oct 9, 2010
I had wonderful views from my room and loved the people who worked there. The atmosphere was MELLOW and perfect for families or people who want to avoid a party scene. I have to say that my bed was HARD as a rock and the room smelled like cat urine; these 2 issues made for many sleepless night. I really should have switched rooms after my first night there. Still, the hotel was nicely kept and the staff was delightful. It was a bit more expensive than other places closer to "down town" Skala but I would consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Excellent holiday hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2008
Very nice hotel with helpful staff, very clean good size rooms. Pool is excellent and food is OK -buffet breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroncone

La cortesia fa da padrona!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Personale cordialissimo, Piscina pulitissima, Camere moderne ristrutturate
Cons: Sicuramente manca il box doccia nel piatto doccia (la tendina è un po scomoda) e la colazione al mattino dovrebbe avere un po più varianti di dolci...
Location: L'Hotel è vicinissimo alla parte sud dell'isola ed un po lontano dalla parte nord, ma con le strade si arriva in tutte le parti...
Siamo stati in questa struttura attirati soprattutto dalla buona qualità/prezzo. Il personale è gentilissimo e cordialissimo, pronto a qualsiasi richiesta. La direttrice e la collaboratrice sono italianissime e questo è stato sicuramente un punto per noi molto importante dato che ragionano da Italiani! La struttura è incantevole ed ha una bellissima piscina, i prezzi dei prodotti da bar e ristorazione sono molto buoni e le camere con uscita sulla piscina sono veramente confortevoli e spaziose. L'Hotel è immerso nelle campagne di Zante lontano dal caos, ma con 10 km si è tranquillamente in paese tramite una buona strada non molto trafficata nel periodo di Settembre. Sicuramente se ritornerò a Zante sicuramente sceglierò questa splendida struttura al centro dell'isola
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matteo from Cesena FC, Italia

terrazza sul mare

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: la professionalita' e simpatia del personale
Cons: nulla
hotel valido sia x famiglie e coppie,con due calette splendide a disposizione dei clienti e una terazza ristorante con vista sblendida sul mare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arendal, Norge

Anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste

Posted Jul 28, 2009 on Hotels
Hotellet er veldig bra. Et nydelig haveanlegg, koselige rom med veldig godt renhold. Litt liten altan etter vår smak. Deilig frokost, med godt utvalg. Badeanlegget brukte ikke vi, da vi daglig reiser rundt , for å se nye steder og strender. Hotellet kan anbefales.