Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient and good price

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Near the airport, I spent one night at this hotel at the beginning of my trip. Good value for money, staff is nice, rooms are pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swindon, uk

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Easy check-in and check out. We arrived around 1am and this was no problem. Comfortable and clean room with nice coffee machine. Breakfast buffet was varied and interesting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Awesome place, the best breakfast!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Blue Lagoon, the capital
Everything about our stay was above average. The staff was very helpful the breakfast was unbelievable. It was 5 star. even the restaurant was great. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I highly recommend and will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great value hotel and awesome breakfast spread !

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We arrived into KEF at 2340 hrs so instead of staying in a downtown hotel that will cost us twice the price decided to stay in a hotel near airport since we are going to the Blue Lagoon in the morning . . Hotel lobby is small but with very warm and helpful receptionist even at 1 am and in the morning when we checked out . Room is small but comfortable and clean. The breakfast spread was awesome . So many choices of delicious open faced sandwiches along with the great spread . A hotel greatly recommended if you want to stay near the airport .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Check in was ok but the room gives a lot to say, didn't look like someone cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
They provide Buffet breakfast. It is amazing. It is nice clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Ontario, Canada

Excellent Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast was really amazing with 5AM to 10AM service and cost included in the hotel rate and it was close the airport which was handy.
Cons: I can't think of a thing parking was great,Breakfast great, room great, staff great nothing to complain about at all !!! It was a positive experience
Location: The hotel is close to the airport but not too close and there are stores and restaurants nearby and a whale watching tour five minutes from the hotel
Our room was the pearl room 402 on the top five star Diamond suites portion of the hotel. The room was excellent with all the bells and whistles. It also had a big screen Apple PC for our exclusive use. There was a beautiful sitting area outside the room for only the 4th floor guests and balcony with hot tub. The staff were very helpful and friendly and Management was great as well. The breakfast each morning was open at 5AM to 10AM and was excellent. This Hotel was close to the airport but far enough away to not hear air traffic and made a great starting point for all our excursions. There were shops and restaurants close by in Keflavik and it was only a 45 min drive to downtown Reykjavik. I would definitely stay at this Hotel again it was really good and the excellent Breakfast was included in the cost which I found very reasonable so such a good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel. Close to airport

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We stayed here after a long day of driving. We arrived late and were checked in and in our room in under 5 minutes. Room was clean, quiet and beds were comfy. Great breakfast in the morning. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very close to airport! Very modern! Great breakfast!! Beautiful interior!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Everywhere was clean and the bed was changed daily. The food in the restaurant was really nice and recommend the steak. Overall great hotel.